Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by YVES from montréal

endroit tranquille ave tous les services

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
visites aux grandes attractions et lieux d'intérêts
3 out of 5
by Tomasz

dobra lokalizacja

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Dobra lokalizacja. Czystośc pozostawia wiele do życzenia. Na pościeli i w łazience włosy sprzątających.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Adresse à retenir : accueil sympathique, chambre et petit déjeuner OK, quartier agréable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejligt sted

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk område tæt på Santa Maria Maggiore. Dejlige værelser på 5 etage med udsigt til kirken og ned til det dejlige by liv. Vinduerne holder larmen ude, så man kan sove om aftenen. Lækkert stort badeværelse, mini køleskab, pengeskab og god seng. De tilbyder gratis morgen mad og kaffe. God nok til lige at få en lille bid inden man skal ud.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Stoneham, MA., USA

Don't Miss this hotel gem.

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful in every way. Helpful staff, great location. Old exterior building, shiny new interior. Hope to return here next visit.
4 out of 5
by Jean-François from Montréal

bon endroit bien situé.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Situation de l'hôtel est parfait car il est à environ 5 à 10 minutes à pied de la station de train/métro/bus Termini. La chambre était spacieuse et propre. Le petit déjeuner était bien aussi.
3 out of 5
by Andrew from Charlotte, NC

Good for Ome Night

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Close to Termini station
Cons: More attention from staff/better amenities. More plush bedding.
Location: It's a block away from a great restaurant called Ristorante Alessio.
Stayed in this B&B base on reviews and needed somewhere close the the Termini station for our last night in Rome. The entrance to gyro building isn't the most pleasing, and has no signage as to what floor it's on (it's at the top, which we found after going to each individual floor in the old cheeky elevator). Overall the rooms and facilities where satisfactory, although the bed we was easily the closest thing I've slept on next to concrete. If your looking for an attentive staff and all the amenities of a typical hotel, this isn't the place for you. If you need something within walking distance to the train station it's a good option. Also, breakfast left something to be desired, meaning that it wasn't even set up to eat at 8am, so we had to run and catch our train without food for half the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Providence, RI

*Best Bed & Breakfast in Rome!*

Posted Jul 28, 2011
It's a very modern and clean place. Near a lot of attractions and near the roma termini!