Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent, central hotel.

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent central hotel. It is easy to walk to many of the main sites in Rome. The breakfast had a good selection. The rooms are spacious and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelika from Passau

Wunderschönes Hotel in herrlicher Lage - “Rom pur“

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben das wunderschöne Hotel drei Naechte genossen! Palazzo, Zimmer, Lage und Service einfach herrlich! Wir freuen uns bereits jetzt auf den naechsten Aufenthalt vor Ort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Caryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Charming Stay in a Perfect Location

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: The location was perfect. The staff was extremely kind and helpful.
Cons: The front desk (as well as the hotel) was difficult for us to find as it doesn't stand out. The piazza could get noisy at night, but we didn't mind.
Location: Pantheon, Vatican, Spanish Steps, Piazzas, Collosseum, Roman Forum.
We were so impressed with our stay at this hotel. The hotel is located inside a 15th century building, occupying 3 of the apartments that have been converted into suites of rooms. We were greeted with sparkling wine and cake as we were given an overview of the sights to see in Rome. Being our honeymoon, our room was also decorated with a heart of rose petals on the bed. Our room overlooked a piazza with restaurnts, a church, and one of my favorite gelaterrias. We also had a partial view of the Pantheon looking down the alley (less than a minute walk away). We were located in a very central location, within walking distance to everything except the train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel at a fantastic location

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
The location is fantastic. Pantheon is virtually next door and Piazza Navona isn't far either. You also have to go to Giolitti, Rome's best Gelateria. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good and you can enjoy it on a balcony that has a view to the Pantheon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neat the Pantheon and Piazza Navona

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Couldn't be better in terms of a location; close to all major destinations, great restaurants and the best gelato in all of Rome! The air conditioning should have been cooler, but it wasn't bad. Breakfast everyday was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fred from Santa Barbara

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful, intimate B&B in excellent location near Pantheon. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beverly from arizona

great find in a fantastic part of the city

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful stay. great location. excellent service and help from the staff. You do have to be shown the door as it is not signed outside other than the door. Breakfast was amazing and had so much wonderful fruit, bread, meat and cheese. We will return Driver service you can order was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heidi from Austin, Tx

Superb location, great staff!

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is in a perfect location - walkable to many of the great attractions in Rome. You can't beat sleeping right next to the Pantheon! The staff was very helpful and kind. They arranged our transportation to and from the airport, and welcomed us with a few great itineraries for our 2 day stay in Rome. They serve a plentiful breakfast, that you can enjoy on the patio overlooking the small plaza. It felt more like a B&B, than a traditional hotel because it was so quaint and truly felt like our home while we were there. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and family.