Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Gabriela

I recomand this!

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great position, nice people
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT a Hotel, but a Room in someones Apt

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: This is NOT a hotel.
Cons: Everything, please put this as a room in someones house .. NOT a hotel Not a B&B
Terrible Experiece. This is NOT a hotel, not even a bed and breakfast. This is a lady who is renting a room. We got there and the bed was not made, and we were waiting along some other people who were waiting for them as well and were going to get an "apartment" as well. We were waiting for the girl outidise of the building. In the door bell, it had a sticker that said: Door bell broke, please call a number to let me know ur here. And we in a foreign country not always have a way to do so unless we get a pay phone or wifi to call through Skype. Then, like 20 minutes later the girl came and opened the building door to us and the other people who were waiting.. took us to the 2nd floor, opened a door like a hall way and showed us our "Room" next to the other people's room. We had to share a bathroom. The bed was not even made, like the people who "Checked out" has just left. When we ask about getting a key, they told us we had to call before getting there and someoone was gonna go open the door for us... i mean, worse experience ever ever.
1 out of 5
by Craig

STAY AWAY FROM THIS DUMP

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
This should not be on Hotels.com as it's a B&B that you have to call when you arrive. It ruined my stay in Rome and I had to get another room and pay double for my one night there. The owner says they clearly noted that I'd need to call upon arrival but this is only noted in the fine print of the confirmation email, so I easily missed it. Avoid at all costs! Who has a phone when they are travelling internationally? So stupid to force a traveler to call you upon arrival. They could have at least reached out to me and requested a meeting time. Don't book unless you want to be hassled by calling and making plans to waste your time on holiday. DO NOT BOOK THIS AND STAY AT A LOCAL HOTEL!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not really a hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
A nice apartment with four rooms - but not a hotel - breakfast is in the kitchen - self service and mainly continental unless you buy the ingredients and cook yourself. Very friendly ladies running the show and decent location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ZVONKO from Belgrade Serbia

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Cristina was very polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Abigail from Dublin

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great value and Christina was very friendly and helpful and gave us great tips for places to see and to eat in!
4 out of 5
by philp from the Cape

Relax-ing

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Definitely a B&B, not a hotel. Very caring staff though not on the premises full time. The room was comfortable and spacious. High marks for a very comfortable bed. All things considered, I would be happy to stay there again.