Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lorient

hotel très bien placé proche du Vatican

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: la situation , le confort , la propreté
Cons: mettre une cafetière dans l'appartement
Location: proche du vatican , du métro ,des supermarchés ... excellente situation
Très bonne adresse , il ne manque rien dans l'appartement , propreté irréprochable très bonne adresse
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, not far from the vatican

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We stayed in two separate apartments here while in Rome, the first one only had bunk beds which was not that comfortable. The second apartment had two twin beds and a queen size bed. Not bad for the price. The balcony was very nice place to have morning coffee and read a book!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Nice Place - Nice Location

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Location in Rome and easy access to public transportation. Also nearby availability of many services, including supermarket, laundry, and restaurants
Cons: Bathroom was very small. Tiny shower. Tight spaces.
Location: Vatican is near. Vatican museum only a block away. Many restaurants, cafes, and gelato within 1-2 blocks. Many other services also close to hotel.
Excellent location - near Vatican and right next to Vatican Museum. Bus and Metro access are only a block away. Mercato is only 2 blocks away. Many nice cafes / restaurants close by. We stayed in a "Penthouse" which provided two bedrooms (one used by our married daughter & son-in-law) and a roomy rooftop terrace, on which we spent many hours. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful with many tips on the local area and getting around Rome. We requested cabs at 3 different times - they arrived within minutes. And they have a small parking lot - a big plus inside Rome. Only drawback - there is no on-site restaurant / dining room. But many food providers nearby. And the bathroom is a bit small / "tight".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Localuzação excelente

Posted May 18, 2016
Tipo flat com cozinha compacta e utensílios. Perto do Vaticano, Metro, Comércio,Bares e Restaurantes. Recepção hotel fornece convites para ver o Papa. Helena da recepção sempte pronta a ajudar e dar informações. Só uma queixa o quarto não tem janelas anti- ruído, o que ajudaria muito.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Otima licalização

Posted May 16, 2016
Perto Metro Vaticano. Muito comércio bares restaurantes farmácia. Na recepção tem convite para ver o Papa. Limpo boas instalações Recepção bem atenciosa. Janelas sem isolamento acústico
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien placé mais bruyant

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Sa situation géographique La terrasse privée L'accueil
Cons: L'isolation !!!!
Location: Le Vatican (à deux pas de l'entrée du musée du Vatican)
Personnel agréable et réception ouverte 24h/24h. Chambre confortables mais salon/salle à manger petite pour 5 pers. Isolation phonique inexistante, on entendait aussi bien la rue que nos voisins très peu respectueux (claquage de porte et discussions bruyantes dans le couloir tous les soirs)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Hotel ok próximo ao Vaticano

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Instalações simples com infraestrutura de cozinha completa. Local parace servir de moradia para estudantes, com muitos jovens circulando e trabalhando. A equipe, quando solicitada, foi bem atenciosa. Hotel com grande circulação de pessoas e bem barulhento, atrapalhando o descanso durante a noite. A água do chuveiro nem sempre esquentava, estávamos em família e ficamos em 3 quartos diferentes, todos tiveram o mesmo problema com o banho. A localização próxima ao Vaticano e a estação de Metrô é muito boa.
2 out of 5
by Expedia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Great location, just a couple blocks from Vatican museum. We were able to walk to all major sights from here, public transportation is close too. Restaurants and grocery store all within a block. Room was very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by Cristian

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es amplio y muy comodo oara viajar con familia. El disponer de cocina completa y de todo lo necesario ayuda a preparar la comida para los mas pequeños. La ubicacion es inmejorable ya que no solo el vaticano esta al lado, sino que el metro esta a dos calles para poder desplzarte al resto de lugares turusticos de la capital. Zona llena de restaurantes y tiendas asi comi de supermercados. Sera mi hotel elegido en mi proxima visita a Ro a