Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palma

Hotel muy alejado del centro, pero buen barrio.

Posted Oct 23, 2015
No limpiaban las habitaciones. Mi reserva tenía el desayuno incluido y jamás me lo dieron. La habitación bien. El personal sólo lo vi 2 veces en 5 días. Nunca había nadie en recepción .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ciampino

L hôtel trop loin

Posted Sep 26, 2015
C est hôtel fait pour une nuit pas plus, très mal desservi, taxi chère pour le peu de km à faire à partir de l aéroport. Après 22h c est le parcours du combattant, les taxis ne sont pas intéressés pour une course de 6km. Pour se rendre à Rome il faut anticiper le voyage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Ottimo

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: La posizione, la stanza e il personale
Cons: L'audio del citofono e l'unico piccolo difetto che posso trovare
Location: La posizione è buona in quanto non ci sono rumori fastidiosi in zona e la stazione dei pullman vicina permette di spostarsi facilmente
Vicinissimo alla stazione dei pullman con la quale ci si può muovere con gran facilità, hotel gradevole personale accogliente e con la possiilità di poter ritornare in stanza a qualsiasi orario.
1 out of 5
by Antonino

Mai piu

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Tutto sporco nessuna collazione
3 out of 5
by Rita Brigitta from Párizs

Külváros

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Mivel szerettünk volna még egy napot Rómában maradni ,ezért választottam ezen szálláshelyet, "mely nem hotel" , csak egy vendégház.A bejelentkezés 13 ó lehetséges ,ennek ellenére a a tulajdonos 1,5 később ért oda. Maga a szoba tiszta ,és rendezett egy éjszakára négyünknek ennyi pénzért megfelelő volt. Klima volt , de nem működött !!!! Röviden ennyi......
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non più di 5

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Non sono rimasto molto soddisfatto, prima di tutto quando ho ordinato il soggiorno il colsenter mi ha detto che nel prezzo era inclusa la colazione ed invece io e la mia famiglia abbiamo dovuto spendere 15 euro per tre giorni, poi dietro la porta c'era un foglio dove era scritto chi vuole che sia fatta la camera non lasci nulla sui letti e se si voleva gli asciugamani puliti di lasciarli in terra nel bagno, cosa che abbiamo fatto sperando che tutto ciò venisse fatto, invece la sera tornati in stanza non solo non erano stati rifatti i letti, ma non erano neanche stati cambiati gli asciugamani, cosa che ci siamo dovuti fare la doccia e asciugare con quelli del giorno prima. Per quanto riguarda il televisore abbiamo trovato un TV che si vedeva il video per metà lo ha cambiato e si vedeva una riga nel mezzo, penso che la cosa meglio era il condizionatore. Io sconsiglio questo tipo di b&b oltretutto è situato in un condominio.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

À améliorer

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Ça commence par une attente dehors car la personne ne se trouve pas sur les lieux. Il faut demander les oreillers car non prévus. Pas de grandes serviettes car problème avec la laverie d'après le proprio. La climatisation est en mode économique avec la chaleur ambiante (fonctionne 1/4h) puis il faut se lever toute ma nuit afin de pouvoir la remettre. Bref un séjour infernal.
2 out of 5
by Salvatore from Caserta

pessimo hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Tutto pessimo. Non lo consiglio a nessuno.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading, UK

AVOID AT ALL COSTS - worst hotel I've ever stayed

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything - clean out the bed bugs
Location: In suburban block of flats, fifteen mins drive from airport
Avoid at ALL costs - I travel extensively, and it's one of the worst places I've ever stayed. BED BUGS, no Reception, no check-in. This is NOT a hotel; it's a set of rooms rented in a converted apartment. It's in an apartment block, with no manned Reception in the evenings. It's very difficult to find (down a suburban one-way street) - there is one tiny sign on the building which was obscured because the residents were standing outside of it. There is no reception desk, or person - they leave all the guests' keys out on a side table and you just pick one and try and find your room. We were unable to find our room (it was allocated wrongly) and there was no one there to help us. Eventually, once we got the room, the noise was unbelievable - you're basically sleeping in an apartment with other people and you hear EVERYTHING. The room was filthy, only one electrical socket worked - so you couldn't use the bedside lamps. The bathroom was mouldy, it stank - there were mosquitos everywhere. The beds are camp beds - and they have bed bugs. I have spent a lot of time and money clearing the infestation out of my home – pest control, throwing clothing away, etc. All in all, one of the most stressful, worst experiences in Italy. It's a shame that they think they can get away with this. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK THIS PLACE, even if you are tempted by the deal. It's REALLY not worth it
1 out of 5
by stephane from Normandie

bof, bof...

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre juste suffisante pour attendre un vol matinal à Ciampino, car aucune insonorisation entre les chambres et self-check-in un peu déstabilisant...