Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Il est clairement indiqué que les reception se font jusqu'a 21H30 nous sommes arrive a 20H00 et il n'y aviat absolument personne.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abingdon, Oxfordshire

Room was lovely and spacious.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Our room was very spacious and really clean. The owner was very helpful in giving us a tourist map and showing us the best attractions and how to use and get to the metro. Never had breakfast as couldn't find the place which was the only disappointing part of our trip!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Residence in zona tranquilla

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Posto in una zona poco trafficata e molto tranquilla.le fermate dell'autobus a due passi.camera e bagno sporco e bidè rotto
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
No hot water. No reception staff. And no breakfast that was promised. I stayed here because it was close to the airport, but there was no public transit that went to the airport, and taxi was 25 Euro. Very disappointing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Esperienza da dimenticare

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Non ha nemmeno lontanamente la parvenza di un hotel. Brutto e sporco, polvere e peli pubici ovunque (per inciso anche sugli asciugamani). Assistenza da parte del gestore totalmente assente, l'ho chiamato due volte e ha rifiutato la chiamata per poi spegnere definitivamente il cellulare e non ha provato a richiamare nemmeno il giorno seguente. Penso che possa bastare cosi.
4 out of 5
by giuliano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jari

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Otherwise OK stay, but air condition was not working
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist was nice and helpful but absent most of the time. It will be good if he puts a second in his place when he can't be there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haarlem

Hotel Ciampino.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Cons: Duidelijk aangeven dat het om een bed & breakfast hotel gaat en dat het heel erg simpel is.
Location: Ligt in een buitenwijk maar is zeer goed te doen met openbaar vervoer.
Eigenaar aardig, vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Hotel is zeer eenvoudig, luidruchtige kamers, bij aankomst moet je apart telefonisch bellen om de eigenaar te laten komen en om dan verder geholpen te worden en kamers moeten nog verder in orde gemaakt worden. Tv heeft maar 1 zender: RAI 1. Hoeft geen uitgebreide zenderpakket aanwezig te zijn maar alleen deze zender is toch erg weinig.
2 out of 5
by Carlos from bogota colombia


Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Para un dia de paso y sin flia esta bien aunque la zona esmuy buena y la comida que ofrecen los restaurantes que estan al alrededor la recidencia como tal muy regular