Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abingdon, Oxfordshire

Room was lovely and spacious.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Our room was very spacious and really clean. The owner was very helpful in giving us a tourist map and showing us the best attractions and how to use and get to the metro. Never had breakfast as couldn't find the place which was the only disappointing part of our trip!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
No hot water. No reception staff. And no breakfast that was promised. I stayed here because it was close to the airport, but there was no public transit that went to the airport, and taxi was 25 Euro. Very disappointing.
2 out of 5
by Jari

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Otherwise OK stay, but air condition was not working
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Residence Ciampino gave me very wrong info

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Cons: they need to learn better English ,and give my money back.
I booked from Belgium and phoned Residence Ciampino in advance to make sure about distance and transportation costs.they assure me about everything , but they gave me very wrong/unreal information . Since i arrived to airport in Italy i found out everything they told me was wrong and hopefully never attended the Residence Ciampino. They never paid me back my money and said do what you can in whatsapp . I Believe all misunderstanding happened based on their English , and Non-flexible approach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Il est clairement indiqué que les reception se font jusqu'a 21H30 nous sommes arrive a 20H00 et il n'y aviat absolument personne.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Residence in zona tranquilla

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Posto in una zona poco trafficata e molto tranquilla.le fermate dell'autobus a due passi.camera e bagno sporco e bidè rotto
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Esperienza da dimenticare

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Non ha nemmeno lontanamente la parvenza di un hotel. Brutto e sporco, polvere e peli pubici ovunque (per inciso anche sugli asciugamani). Assistenza da parte del gestore totalmente assente, l'ho chiamato due volte e ha rifiutato la chiamata per poi spegnere definitivamente il cellulare e non ha provato a richiamare nemmeno il giorno seguente. Penso che possa bastare cosi.
4 out of 5
by giuliano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

receptionist

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist was nice and helpful but absent most of the time. It will be good if he puts a second in his place when he can't be there.