Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Aleksander from Новосибирск

Отдых Рим-Палермо-Рим

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Легко добраться от Termini на 714 автобусе от вокзала. От остановки до отеля не более 200 метров. Для любителей пеших прогулок место расположения очень удобное - можно идти пешком до Колизея (например) и по дороге увидеть множество достопримечательностей. От отеля неподалеку (метров 500-800) есть неплохой супермаркет где можно купить хлеб, салями, сыры, йогурты, воду и прочие продукты. И конечно же множество баров и ресторанов.
4 out of 5
by Terry from Tucson AZ

A Cowgirl in Rome

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
My studio apartment was perfect for my week long stay in Rome. It was clean, comfortable and very convenient. The staff was very helpful, WiFi worked great, lots of English speaking stations on TV, and the air conditioner worked like a champ. I also made good use of the laundry room. There was a grocery store around the corner, a restaurant in the complex, and a bus stop on the corner with many bus lines stopping there. It was about a 10 minute ride to the city centre. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver. Canada.

Affordable place to stay. Close to transit.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Price. Good location
Clean and lots of space. We had a 2 bedroom. Very affordable. Kitchenette was ok. Could have used some more basics like extra garbage bags and toilet paper. If you are looking for affordable clean in Rome then this is good. You get what you pay for. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by NADIA JOLANDA from Desulo

Ci torneremo

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
camera molto ampia, ben arredata con angolo cucina, pulitissima e veramente confortevole.Abbiamo trascorso un piacevole soggiorno. Accanto alla reception è disponibile anche un distributore automatico di bibite e snack.
5 out of 5
by RAHUL from London

Very good stay with Family

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights with my wife and little daughter. Not very near to city centre but also not far. Bus stop is opposite to the Hotel. Termini Station can be reached in 20-25 min by Bus 714. The room was very clean and Air con was excellent. There is a good supermarket opposite the Hotel. We reached around midnight and called the hotel number. After 5 min a gentleman came and handed over the key and helped us to reach the room. Our room was on 9th floor. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and certainly we will come back
3 out of 5
by Antonella

giugno

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
confortevole, personale molto gentile e disponibile, zona tranquilla, camera silenziosa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

highly recommended

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
highly recommended
4 out of 5
by filippo from capri

buona sistemazione

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
wi fi che inibisce le mail su account generico.
5 out of 5
by Ardego

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Melhor Relacao Custo x Beneficio

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel para quem quer um bom lugar pra dormir, limpo, bem localizado e com um custo bem acessível.