Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phil from UK

A bit scruffy but okay overall.

Posted Mar 26, 2012
Pros: Good location for my work and the metro. Having a refrigerator and basic cooking facilities in the room gives you the choice of eating out or not.
Cons: Not very clean and most staff were offhand.
Location: Near museums and travel facilities
The whole place could do with a bit of decorating and cleanliness isn't great (e.g. someone else's toenail clippings on the carpet in my room). The lady who checked me in was great, the other staff didn't care much. Breakfast consists of buying a coupon to exchange for a glass of juice, a coffee and a croissant at a cafe two doors down from the hotel. Four Euros isn't bad for that though and wi-fi access was good value too. A refrigerator and basic cooking facilities in the room mean you're not tied to eating out all the time, something which bugs me as a business traveller. It's a ten minute walk from the metro and bus services so quite good for central Rome and nearby offices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

good hotel convenient

Posted Apr 20, 2011
Well it was a decent hotel, the only complaint I have is that there is almost no service, did npt get toilet paper and towels till the fourth day even after requested. the fact that it has a kitchenete is really convenient to save money on foof. and there is a super market a few blocks down. most of the front desk staff are helpful , with the exception of one of the male staff that was discorteous and he was acting as if whatever he was doing was a favor, and not part of his job. other than that its fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in buona zona

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Camera a due piani e tante stanze, personale dell'hotel simpatico
Cons: Arredamento stanze troppo vecchio andrebbe data una rimodernata.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

expo tattoo roma

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: la posizione ottima e il personale favoloso .dall receptionist alla signora delle pulizie
Cons: i sanitari e l arredo delle camere
Location: la posizione è fantastica per la convention expo tattoo del palazzo dei congressi
ottima la posizione .personale gentile e professionale .il problema sono le camere molto retrò .sanitari degli anni 70 .in camera c erano le formiche (appena comunicato il problema è stato risolto )
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Verona

Comodo per noi e buona soluzione

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Cons: WIFI
Per noi questa struttura era ok, per il nostro brevissimo viaggio di lavoro. L'abbiamo scelto per la posizione a noi comoda. L'accoglienza dello staff è buona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Facile da raggiungere, ottima posizione,personale gentile, disponibile ed educato
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sala consilina

XVI expo international tattoo

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: il personale è meraviglioso. gentilezza e cortesia
Cons: i bagni andrebbero ristrutturati .
Location: io dovevo andare all expo tattoo al palazzo dei congressi quindi mi bastava attraversare la strada
il resident garden è posizionato in maniera eccellente rispetto al palazzo dei congressi.poi avere a disposizione un angolo cottura è una cosa favolosa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

maggiore attenzione al materasso

Posted May 21, 2013
il materasso della stanza assegnataci era a livello di terzo mondo.... materasso con le molle vecchissimo... comunque fatto presente il problema, senza dover insistere troppo, siamo stati dirottati in un altra stanza decisamente meglio e con un materasso più decente
3 out of 5
by lina from 92100 Agrigento AG, Italia

sufficiente

Posted May 14, 2012
Pros: la gentilezza del personale
Cons: l'assenza di pulizia per chi soggiorna piu' di trenotti il bagno scarso
Location: sufficiente
Non riesco a comprendere il perche' il soggiornare piu' di tre giorni non ' compresa la pulizia nelle camere e il cambio asciugamani non e' ammissibile la posizione e' ottima i bus vicini e la metro tre fermate appena
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Pisa, Italia

Albergo ottimo per impegni al palazzo dei Congressi

Posted Dec 10, 2008
Per chi deve soggiornare a Roma per un impegno legato al Palazzo dei Congressi è davvero una soluzione ottimale. Le camere non sono un granchè (la struttura avrebbe bisogno di una rimodernata)ma sono pulite e, nel complesso, abbastanza confortevoli.