Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness of room 7/10

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great location lots around, two of my bedroom lamp bulbs were out reported to reception and nothing was done about this!
4 out of 5
by Keith from Aberdeen

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and friendly hotel with large rooms/apartments very reasonably priced. 10 mins walk from metro and 5 mins to various museums etc in the vicinity.
3 out of 5
by Dalibor from Zagreb

Rather expensive for what it delivers

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Although prices in EUR are normally higher than in rest of Rome, I expected more from this hotel. Our room was small and has seen better days. I would also expect a shower gel in the bathroom. On positive side the service was friendly and helpful. Also convenient, a decent restaurant just next door to hotel.
4 out of 5
by Sergey from USA

Decent place, worth the money

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels
Great rooms, plenty of room for a familyLocation is a bit remote and hotel may use a bit of renovation but great for the money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phil from UK

A bit scruffy but okay overall.

Posted Mar 26, 2012
Pros: Good location for my work and the metro. Having a refrigerator and basic cooking facilities in the room gives you the choice of eating out or not.
Cons: Not very clean and most staff were offhand.
Location: Near museums and travel facilities
The whole place could do with a bit of decorating and cleanliness isn't great (e.g. someone else's toenail clippings on the carpet in my room). The lady who checked me in was great, the other staff didn't care much. Breakfast consists of buying a coupon to exchange for a glass of juice, a coffee and a croissant at a cafe two doors down from the hotel. Four Euros isn't bad for that though and wi-fi access was good value too. A refrigerator and basic cooking facilities in the room mean you're not tied to eating out all the time, something which bugs me as a business traveller. It's a ten minute walk from the metro and bus services so quite good for central Rome and nearby offices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

good hotel convenient

Posted Apr 20, 2011
Well it was a decent hotel, the only complaint I have is that there is almost no service, did npt get toilet paper and towels till the fourth day even after requested. the fact that it has a kitchenete is really convenient to save money on foof. and there is a super market a few blocks down. most of the front desk staff are helpful , with the exception of one of the male staff that was discorteous and he was acting as if whatever he was doing was a favor, and not part of his job. other than that its fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Linköping

Bekvämt lägenhetshotell

Posted Aug 3, 2008 on Hotels
Rejält tilltagen lägenhet, prisvärt! Rent och snyggt. Svårt att hitta, då namnet inte finns på fasaden. Gå på adressen och gå in och fråga. Ligger vid en bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in buona zona

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Camera a due piani e tante stanze, personale dell'hotel simpatico
Cons: Arredamento stanze troppo vecchio andrebbe data una rimodernata.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

expo tattoo roma

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: la posizione ottima e il personale favoloso .dall receptionist alla signora delle pulizie
Cons: i sanitari e l arredo delle camere
Location: la posizione è fantastica per la convention expo tattoo del palazzo dei congressi
ottima la posizione .personale gentile e professionale .il problema sono le camere molto retrò .sanitari degli anni 70 .in camera c erano le formiche (appena comunicato il problema è stato risolto )