Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

expo tattoo roma

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: la posizione ottima e il personale favoloso .dall receptionist alla signora delle pulizie
Cons: i sanitari e l arredo delle camere
Location: la posizione è fantastica per la convention expo tattoo del palazzo dei congressi
ottima la posizione .personale gentile e professionale .il problema sono le camere molto retrò .sanitari degli anni 70 .in camera c erano le formiche (appena comunicato il problema è stato risolto )
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Verona

Comodo per noi e buona soluzione

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Cons: WIFI
Per noi questa struttura era ok, per il nostro brevissimo viaggio di lavoro. L'abbiamo scelto per la posizione a noi comoda. L'accoglienza dello staff è buona.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Facile da raggiungere, ottima posizione,personale gentile, disponibile ed educato
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness of room 7/10

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great location lots around, two of my bedroom lamp bulbs were out reported to reception and nothing was done about this!
2 out of 5
by Massimo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Keith from Aberdeen

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and friendly hotel with large rooms/apartments very reasonably priced. 10 mins walk from metro and 5 mins to various museums etc in the vicinity.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sala consilina

XVI expo international tattoo

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: il personale è meraviglioso. gentilezza e cortesia
Cons: i bagni andrebbero ristrutturati .
Location: io dovevo andare all expo tattoo al palazzo dei congressi quindi mi bastava attraversare la strada
il resident garden è posizionato in maniera eccellente rispetto al palazzo dei congressi.poi avere a disposizione un angolo cottura è una cosa favolosa
3 out of 5
by frederic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dalibor from Zagreb

Rather expensive for what it delivers

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Although prices in EUR are normally higher than in rest of Rome, I expected more from this hotel. Our room was small and has seen better days. I would also expect a shower gel in the bathroom. On positive side the service was friendly and helpful. Also convenient, a decent restaurant just next door to hotel.