Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by germain from chelles

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
la reception n'etait pas tres a notre ecoute,nous avons fait une remarque pour une bouilloire qui ne marchait pas,nous avons pas eu de nouvelle a se sujet,les femmes de chambre font du bruit tres tot le matin,legerement decu de l'accueil,malgre que cela fait 3 fois que nous venons dans cet hotel
5 out of 5
by Christian from Skanderborg

Just try it...

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
A superb hotel. So kind staff, really good rooms and a excellent area.
5 out of 5
by takeshi

よかった

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
広くて清潔 コスパ最高でした。管理人24時間在中で、タクシーも3分以内できました。テルミニ駅まで5分くらいでべんりでした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Nice big suites.
Cons: Need more non smoking rooms.
Location: Located close to transit and within waking distance of the Coliseum, Pantheon, Vatican and lots of restaurants and shopping.
Excellent hotel except we were given a smoking room which was disappointing. The staff were excellent and helpful. The room was large and clean except for the smoke smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Ok for big family

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: The hotel is in a close vicinity to the center of the city with easy access to all the tourist sites.
Cons: The staff was very nice, however, the night staff was trying to trick me to use this taxi service (which I suspect was working in black) while I had
Location: There is a park closeby and also the river - but you could take a taxi to go to the center of the city
The hotel is ok, however the rooms were not so clean - the floor wasn't clean at all - I had to clean it myself because we had kids with us. The setting of the room is good and the location is also very good. This is not typical hotel, in the sense that it allows for you to cook inside if you wish.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent residence in a quiet neighborhood

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Residence Prati was in a nice quiet neighborhood. The metro is about 15 mins walk and there's a carrefour nearby for so pretty convenient. The room was spacious and clean. They have 24 hour staff on service in case you need anything. It wasn't our first option but we didn't have a choice because the first place we booked canceled on us because it was overbooked. It all sort of worked out well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Laundry Facilities

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Cons: Beds could be softer.
Location: Close to Lepanto metro station and close to shopping. Supermarket a block down the street is great convenience.
I chose this property in part because Expedia site said it had laundry facilities, which it does not. You can give them your laundry and they will have it cleaned for the usual high prices at most hotels. You do not have the option to use any self-serve facilities on-site.
4 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ngok Lawrence

Free Parking

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Free Parking is good.
5 out of 5
by David from Chelles

Merveilleux séjour à Rome .

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Dix jours en solo afin d'approfondir les visites de Rome la millénaire ! , splendide ! , la Résidence Prati est formidable et bien placée , on s'y sent chez soi et toute l'équipe qui y travaille de jour comme de nuit est super sympa et très pro ! , la station de métro Lepanto n'est qu'à quelques minutes de marche , ce qui est bien pratique pour rejoindre le centre historique . Le quartier est résidentiel et calme . Véritablement une adresse à retenir lors de votre prochain séjour à Rome !