Disappointing, Keep looking
Posted May 5, 2016
Bed is short, it's not comfortable for adult.
Breakfast very limited and not fresh at all, you will see same muffins everyday until someone eats them. No milk!! You are lucky if you don't get sick. Disappointing!!
Towels are so thin, like a sheet.
Expensive for what you get.
About EUD30 City Tax for couple of nights!
It's not a hotel.
Keep looking ...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by RB, Hotel Management
we are really sorry for your message.
The city tax you paid is not for the hotel, but for the city of Rome.
To reply for the breakfast: every morning is coming a delivery with fresh pastries.
the milk, you had to ask to waiter!
Bed is a normal size!
Towels are changing every day.
Residenza Bourbon staff