Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejligt bed & breakfast tæt på byen.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Super venligt personale. Lavede den hyggeligste fødselsdag til morgenmaden, da vores datter fyldte 14 år.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel cómodo y céntrico

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Un hotel con una muy buena ubicación, sus instalaciones necesitan arreglos, muy limpio, su personal MUY amable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottignie

Bonne situation

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Très bonne situation , personnels aux petits soins , chambre corect, manque sérieusement d acoustique donc un peu trop de bruit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
....................................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Umeå

Familjärt och nära

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Inget ställe för den som önskar lyx och flärd- men städningen var utmärkt, frukosten helt ok och personalen väldigt serviceinriktad! Och vem vill sitta inne i ett flådigt hotellrum när man besöker Rom!? Rom ska upplevas till fots och bor man här, har man gångavstånd "till allt".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Situation excellente et personnel chaleureux

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Nous avons été très bien reçu dans cet établissement. Personnel sympathique. Très bon petits déjeuners, cappuccino et chocolat chaud pour les enfants. Je recommande fortement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ALBERGO IN PIENO CENTRO

Posted Jul 22, 2016
l'albergo si trova in una posizione ottimale per chi necessita di muoversi al centro di Roma. Pulito, confortevole con personale qualificato, estremamente disponibile e gentilissimo. ottiam la colazione
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stralsund

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: zentrale Lage
Einfaches, sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel, sehr freundliches hilfsbereites Personal, sehr sauber, Ausstattung etwas in die Jahre gekommen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Bed and Breakfast near Trevi Fountain

Posted Jun 19, 2016
We were warmly greeted by the Manager during our arrival. He too gave us the city map and pointed out the main attractions and ways to commute. Room was top notch clean with cable tv. Breakfasts were continental but they do provide few selection of savoury ones. Overall it is a lovely stay in Residenza Ki.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PERFECTA UBICACIÓN

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Mucho
Cons: Está muy la relación calidad -precio
Location: La ubicación perfecta
Al llegar al hotel nos asustamos un poco por la fachada pero la verdad ha sido un acierto venir a este hotel, el personal estupendo, el desayuno genial, y la situación perfecta. Ha sido todo genial. Lo recomiendo.