Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

FABULOUS

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: STAFF DO EVERYTHING TO HELP. ...?SUPERB 5STAR .....BREAK FAST 5STAR
Cons: REDECORATE SOME PARTS
Location: Right in centre few minutes from everything cant get better.
if u looking for basic central hotel with fantastic staff breakfast and clean please look no further this is the place. Thank u and we will b back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from Home and a great Location!

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay! The service was exceptional, and the breakfast was great. We felt like part of the family. I highly recommend staying here, for anyone who wants a home away from home! And great location. -Luke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scarbough, Uk

Clean, cosy hotel in excellent location

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness of the room
Cons: Looked A little run down from the outside and the bottom floor but reception and rooms were on the second floor so did not affect our stay.
Location: 5 minute walk to Trevi fountain and barbering metro . 10 minute walk to Spanish steps. 20 minute walk to collesium and Roman forum .
We very happy you've enjoyed your holidays and our small hotel, and we hope to have the opportunity to have you and your family as guests again. Kind regards, Diogo from Residenza KI I have just returned from a two night stay at the Residenza Ki and can highly recommend this small and cosy hotel. Firstly the location is perfect. A five minute walk from the metro , Trevi fountain and and a ten minute walk from the Spanish steps. I stayed in a quad room with my mum and two teenage daughters and would describe it more as a 4 star than a 3 star. The room was tastefully decorated, spacious and immaculate. The cleanliness of the room was simply outstanding . There was tea/ coffee making facilities and a fridge in the room and the shower was powerful with constant hot water ( very important for teenage girls ) The buffet breakfast was lovely and we looked forward to the fresh croissants every morning. I have nothing negative to say about this hotel or staff who were helpful and friendly I will definitely return BIRKENSHAW / BURTON family from the uk 😊 Sent from my iPad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York UK

Excellent, affordable, brilliant location

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Room104 excellent, great staff, great location
Cons: Nothing negative to say, we had a good time and would definitely recommend
Location: Couldn't have chose a better location everything within walking distance if you are fairly fit but Metro near
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Residenza Ki is a clean B & B very close to Trevi Fountain... The property needs some improvement ... Paint peeling in bedroom & some baseboard missing ... Big room , uncomfortable mattress with small bathroom with great shower ... The place has potential with minor cosmetic improvements..Major plus is a delicious breakfast .... Wonderful & very helpful staff!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient , clean and friendly hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and roomy . Staff very friendly! Centrally located , easy walk to all tourist attractions .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
....................................................................
5 out of 5
by Souree V. from USA

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
I loved the location. It was within walking distance to most attractions. The staff was amazing. the breakfast was very tasty and plentiful. The metro was close by and very easy to navigate. We will definitely stay here again next time we come to Rome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Bed and Breakfast near Trevi Fountain

Posted Jun 19, 2016
We were warmly greeted by the Manager during our arrival. He too gave us the city map and pointed out the main attractions and ways to commute. Room was top notch clean with cable tv. Breakfasts were continental but they do provide few selection of savoury ones. Overall it is a lovely stay in Residenza Ki.