Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pacific Grove, CA

Worst Hotel ever!!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. This hotel needs to have a complete remake of their website. The photos they post are not of this hotel!!!!
Location: Not sure, could not get out of there fast enough.
Do not stay here. The accommodations that portrayed in the advertisement are not what you get when you get there. The rooms are dingy, dirty and scary. Neither myself or my traveling partner felt safe in the hotel. The hotel staff was not very helpful either, could not have cared less that their rooms were not up to the standard of which they advertised. Very very dissatisfied!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel céntrico, pero con faltas

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: la ubicación
Cons: todo
Location: ubicación céntrica
nos hemos ospedado dos noches en este hote. primero comentar que el chico de recepción, sólo está hasta las 6 de la tarde, si llegas más tarde, tienes que enviar un mail para que te den un código para entrar. el hotel es céntrico, esta a 5 minutos andando del coliseo. la habitacion es pequeña, con la limpieza muy escasa. la ventana de nuestra habitación, ni cerraba. hacia frio en la habitación y habia un aparato de aire caliente pero tardó mucho en calentar la habitación. la cama es un sofá-cama. seguramente, no repetiria este hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Väldigt små rum, kala väggar och dåligt badrum

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Sängen va extremt hård, och va två decimeter på var sida av sängen så svårt att ta sig i och ur. Listen i vardagsrummet hade släppt så man fick passa sig så man inte trampade i dom rostiga spikarna som satt där. Dåligt med saker till köksvrån, ex bara ett glas och en kopp, och inga knivar. Badrummet hade för visso ett badkar med jetstrålar, men funkade inte. Skjutdörrarna som satt på trekvart vid badkarskanten gick inte att fästa så mycket vatten rann ut på golvet när man duscha. Sen har smartskaften satt upp stora skåp ovanför duschen så du får stå på knä i badkaret för att kunna duscha om du är längre än 1.60m. Dörren till badrummet va fuktskadat sedan tidigare och uppfrätt nertill. Man fick mycket vita färgflagor i håret o kroppen när man duscha för dom ej använt rätt färg. Kan ej rekommendera hotellet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ZR

La situacion es buena

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Lo mejor de este hotel--es que esta en el centro de Roma, a 5-7 min andando del Coliseo. La cituacion es buena. Por lo demas- es mui sencillo todo. Lo mas nesesario lo tienes: para dormir y poder ducharse. De la habitacion no hay que esperar mucho.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tarragona

Aceptable

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Si lo reformaran un poco ( alicatado,pintura..) seria una pasada. Tienen cocina y es muy útil si vas con niños. Wifi en la 3 planta no llega. Metro, restaurantes, tiendas,monumentos importantes super cerca. Lo mejor la ubicación.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lyon

Résidence près du Colisée quartier très sympa

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Bon séjour en famille quartier très agréable et nous avons pu tout faire à pied
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johan from Växjö

Helt OK….

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt litet hotell. Tyvärr så är hotellet inte bemannat efter 18:00, vi anlände strax innan 18 och då var det ingen där???? hotellet hade missat att skicka kod till entrén så vi fick stå ute och vänta en stund. dag två skulle vi byta rum och då skulle personalen ordna så att våra väskor skulle finnas på det nya rummet, när vi kommer till hotellet på kvällen så låg det inga nycklar framlagda till oss. Vi fick då ringa och krångla men det löste sig tillslut.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony from Shropshire UK

Great location in Monti close to the Colosseum

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
This apartment was in a perfect location, if you choose to walk to the sites and see the real working backstreets of beautiful Rome, Rome is very hilly so walking is not for everyone, but a Metro station is a few hundred meters away, so access to the further away sites can be easily reached. After a tiring day, the patio and balcony was the perfect place to relax and enjoy a glass of wine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TOMASZ from Warszawa

opinia o rezydencji

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nasz pokój na parterze był dość zapuszczony. Wymaga pilnego pomalowania. Sprzęty mocno zużyte, w tym także wyposażanie łazienki. Czystość przeciętna. Pomimo tego, że sprzątanie wliczone w cenę jest, co 3 dni, to rogach pokoju i pod łóżkiem są sterty kurzu, a miejscami pajęczyny. Brak odpowiedniego wyposażenia kuchni -np. przez cały pobyt (4 dni) nie otrzymaliśmy czajnika do zagotowania wody. Wodę na herbatę gotowaliśmy więc w garnku - zresztą jedynym jaki był. Pozytywne. Dobra lokalizacja, sprawnie działająca klimatyzacja, ładnie urządzony taras na dachu, gdzie można było np. wypić kawę (był stolik i krzesła) oraz poopalać się (były leżaczki) Obsługa gości w recepcji sprawna i miła- o ile oczywiście nie zapomina o zgłoszonych brakach w pokoju.