Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by maria gabriela from buenos aires

otros en la zona mejores y más baratos

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Señores HOTELES.COM Necesito hacer una queja extensa y formal sobre este lugar. Es la segunda vez que me alojo (fue en marzo 2016) y las condiciones desde julio 2015 cambiaron drásticamente. Deben recategorizar este lugar, no alcanza a ser ni un B&B actualmente. Necesito instrucciones como para extenderme en el comentario a más de 1500 caracteres. Soy Socio Silver y quisiera seguir confiando en Hoteles.com, desde ya muchas gracias
2 out of 5
by Noora from Helsinki

Overpriced with uncomfortable beds

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Overpriced, uncomfortable beds, very noisy, smells like cigarettes (even it's smoke free..), malfunctioning shower and bad breakfast (instant coffee and dry croissants!!). On top of all, they don't even provide soap or shampoo.
2 out of 5
by Jeanette from Stockholm

Kan ej rekommendera

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Det fick ej att få tag i hotellet på telefon eller mail dagarna innan. När vi kom fram hittade vi knappt hotellet, det var väldigt anonymt och undangömt. Tyvärr började vi med att få ett rum i ett annat hotell. Sedan fick vi flytta tillbaka. De fyllde inte på toalettpapper och tvål gick ej att få tag i. Frukosten var dålig. Toaletten gick ej att spola ibland och toalettsitsen lossnade och satt löst resten av vistelsen. Man fick 4 nycklar för att ta sig in, en till porten på gatan, en till grinden till trapphuset, en till hotellets ingång och en till rummet. Tappade man dem var man körd, man kom varken ut eller in. Ngn Hotellpersonal fanns inte på plats mer än kring städningen på fm och de kunde bara italienska. Supertunna väggar! Man hörde verkligen vad grannarna pysslade med.. Det påverkade dock oss inte särskilt mycket då vi var mest ute. Personalen försökte i alla fall och var snälla. Vi fick oss några skratt över allt detta ;) Jag kommer dock inte besöka hotellet igen och kan inte rekommendera det tyvärr.
3 out of 5
by Madison

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean but extremely small. Our shower was doorless and would get water all over the floor. When we asked the front desk man about it he said it would be fixed the following day. It wasn't and never was. We didn't get clean towels every day when they would clean the room and the windows do not keep out any of the noise from the busy street below while you are sleeping. The beds are also very hard. When we were checking out we got charged more than we expected for the tax (we were told we would pay €18 euro but we were charged €21). When we told the guy about how our shower never got fixed he said with major attitude to "leave a bad review then". Ultimately the stay wasn't horrible but the customer service was.
3 out of 5
by Laurianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Céline from Lambersart

Bon hotel mais probleme d'insonorisation

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bon hôtel en general, tres bien situé mais tres mal insonorisé... Entendre les galipettes de ses voisins est gênant.... Petit-déjeuner peu varié
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 jours à Rome

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situé qui nous a permis de visiter tous les sites touristiques sans prendre de transports en commun (en moyenne 20 à 45 minutes de distance). Notre 1ère nuit a été un peu bruyante car la chambre mitoyenne accueillait une famille avec enfants agités ! Par la suite très peu de bruits que ce soit dans la résidence ou à l'extérieur. Notre chambre était située au 2ème étage , là où est également situé la salle du petit déjeuner mais cela ne nous a pas dérangé. Le ménage était inégal : parfois serviettes entièrement changées et sol balayé parfois une seule serviette changée et sol non balayé... Le petit déjeuner était correct mais pas de pain seulement du pain de mie et des petites pâtisseries maison. Comme déjà noté dans d'autres avis : évitez les jus de fruits beaucoup trop chimiques ! Et dire qu'il y a des oranges de partout en Italie !!! Nous recommandons cet hôtel car rapport qualité prix il n'y a rien à redire ! (période début janvier)
4 out of 5
by Guillermo from Rosario, Argentina

Ubicación, confort y precio

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Para quien sabe que en el centro de Roma los hoteles no son nuevos y los precios en comparación a otras capitales europeas son más altos, este es una buena opción de confort, precio y excelente ubicación.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un peu déçue

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel en lui même est sympathique ,le personnel également . le petit déjeuner est très très léger , la chambre relativement spacieuse , mais cependant moins luxueuse que ce dont on s'attend quand on voit les photos qui nous la présente sur leur site . Par contre , La literie n'était pas du tout de bonne qualité .
2 out of 5
by MAIKOPOULOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels