Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy lindo

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Muy bien ubicado muy comodo Volvería soleado muy amables
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room to roam (...Rome?)

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The owner and staff were so friendly and helpful. The room had character and the free snacks were a nice touch.
Location: Great location from which to see the sights of Rome.
Tremendously helpful and friendly staff and owner. Good facilities. The room was a little on the small side but was clean and tidy, had character and made a great home for a few nights as we explored Rome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bologna

Da visitare, in pieno centro vicinissimo a molte .

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Tutto
Cons: Solo mantenere lo standard raggiunto
È stata una vacanza veramente stupefacente. Consiglio il posto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Ubicación ideal

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Ubicación. Limpieza. Detalles de la habitación , la comodidad de las camas .
Cons: sugerencia serían :agregar en la página el medio de transporte para llegar al hotel y cambiar la llave de entrada principal da bastante trabajo abrir.
Location: Campo de Fiori /precios más económicos a la hora de comer / Piazza Navona Pizzería debajo del Hotel , abierta hasta tarde buen producto.
Todo correcto, la persona de admisión dispuesto, amable y nos brindó información de cómo llegar a puntos de interés.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Very Loud at Night

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I loved the location of this hotel -- close to Piazza Navona, Campo de Fiori, just across the river from Trastevere. The one negative is the street sound at night -- from midnight until 3am I could hear it in my room. I know the hotel does not guarantee "sound proof rooms," but this was loud. I tried to sleep with the TV on, with mixed success. If you can't handle noise, this is *not* the hotel for you.
4 out of 5
by Charlotte from Porsgrunn

Sjarmerende hotell opplevelse

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Koselig og sjarmerende lite hotell. Hotellet lå sentralt til med gå avstand til alle severdigheter. Hyggelig betjening.
5 out of 5
by Louise from Skanderborg

Fantastisk location

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Et virkeligt charmerende B&B med fantastisk service og den bedste beliggenhed. Gian Luca var en perfekt vært. Husk dog ørepropper, da der kan forekomme en del støj fra nattelivet. Morgenmaden er typisk for Rom (kaffe, juice, croissant) men der er et køleskab, så vi indkøbte selv lidt yoghurt som supplement. Vi kommer helt sikkert tilbage
1 out of 5
by Kent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejligt sted

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Småt men godt! Rigtig fint og rent! Super service fra Gian Luca og super lokation!
5 out of 5
by Rickard from Stockholm

Great place

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel with friendly staff. The location is in walking distance to everything in Rome.