Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Alles
Location: Zu Fuss zum P.Navona nur 6-7 Minuten. Ideale Lage
Ideale Lage, staff ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, leckeres Frühstück. Zimmer sind sauber. Preis/Leistung stimmt einfach. Jederzeit wieder. Vielen Dank
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
très bon accueil, petit déjeuner servi exceptionnellement plus tôt car nous avions des visites tôt le matin déjà réservées, staff agréable, excellente situation géographique, propreté impeccable très satisfaits!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Angenehme Gegend mit vielen netten lokalen und Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß leicht zu erreichen.
Cons: Zimmer hellhörig, aber wiederum praktisch wenn man keinen Wecker stellen will um ca 8 Uhr wird man von hundegebell geweckt :)
Location: Alles was man braucht in der Nähe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Super locatie met alle highlights van Rome op loopafstand.
Klein hotel met 4 kamers op de 1e verdieping. Wij hadden de kleinste kamer, die bood precies voldoende voor een comfortabel verblijf. Gastvrij personeel. Ontbijt met verse broodjes en croissants en allerlei kleine lekkernijen. Een uitstekend hotel voor een kort verblijf.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Neufahrn/Ndb.

Top B&B in Top Lage

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: die Lage, die Sauberkeit und das sehr freundliche Personal
Cons: ...............................
Location: Das B&B ist in unmittelbarer Nähe der Engelsburg sowie Petersplatz, zahlreiche Bars und Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe, Bushaltestellen ca. 200 m,
Sehr saubere Unterkunft mit freundlichem Personal, jederzeit hilfsbereit, Frühstücksbuffet mehr als ausreichend. bequeme Betten, sehr saubere Dusche wie überhaupt das ganze Zimmer. ruhige Lage durch die Fenster zu Innenhöfen. einziges Manko, wenn man es als solches sehen will, im TV sind nur italienische Sender zu empfangen..... wir werden diese Unterkunft nächstes Mal wieder buchen und das nicht nur wegen der hervorragenden Lage zu einigen Top Sehenswürdigkeiten....ein herzliches Dankeschön geht an Editha, der guten Seele des Hauses.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Great place. Nice people.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The location and the nice people.
Location: Great access to shoppkng, the Vatican and the historic center.
The room was spacious and spotless. The hosts were wonderful to us. Extremely helpful and kind. The breakfast is in the Residenza and was very good. I would come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shrewsbury UK

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Excellent, friendly and exceptionally clean accommodation. Great location
4 out of 5
by Gimena from San luis, Argentina

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena ubicacion. Cerca de casi todos los ligares turisticos. Muy buena atencion y el desayuno. El unico inconveniente es q no andaba la television supuestamente era un problema del cable pero en 8 dias q estuvimos nadie lo arreglo
5 out of 5
by William from Portland Oregon

Great stay in Rome!

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
I was on a father daughter trip across Europe. We booked this room online not knowing what to expect it not being a chain or hotel? I think we won the hotel lottery! It was perfectly located and the proprietor was the most friendly and helpful person I've ever seen traveling the world. I don't usually write reviews but this place was amazing and deserves the recognition!
4 out of 5
by Benjamin from Mexico

B&B

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
So just to make things clear because it wasn't went we booked this hotel: 1.- This actually ISN'T a hotel. It's a B&B, a fully renovated and transformed appartment in a 6 appartments house. There are 4 bedrooms in it. You have keys to access the apartment and room but you're on your own, which was fine for us. 2.- There ISN'T a parking as advertised on hotels.com, which unfortunately was one of the reason we booked there. When we complained about it, the owner said we were on our own for parking, he did not care too much, So we had to add a 25 euros/day fee for parking a few blocks away. The quadruple room is very spacious but very small bathroom. The room is spotless and confortable. Very good wifi, decent breakfast. Safe neighborhood And if you get a room on the street side it will get very noisy on summer week ends because of bars on the street, so no sleep until 1am!