Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, UK

Fantastic Accommodation in Superb Location

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Friendly helpful staff, comfortable rooms, great breakfast buffet. Amazing central location.
Location: The hotel is just on the edge of the Campo di Fiori area, within easy walking distance of Piazza Navona, the Castel Sant Angelo and St Peter's
This is a great little residenza, in a really central location and with fabulous friendly staff. Fabrizio and Editha were fantastic hosts who really made us feel at home. Our family room was very spacious with lovely décor and excellent in room amenities. We were impressed with the wide choice at breakfast, which was buffet style and included cereals, pastries, bread, cheese and salami, eggs, jam, yoghurt and fresh fruit. The Residenza is in a great central location for visiting all the key sights and we walked everywhere during our visit, This was our third trip to Rome and definitely our best so far, due in part to staying in such lovely accommodation. We will definitely be back. Thank you Fabrizio and Editha
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Kleines Hotel (B&B) in toller, zentraler Lage der Altstadt, vieles zu Fuß zu erreichen. Sehr saubere Zimmer und das Personal ist extrem freundlich und hilfsbereit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Fabulous location with terrific staff

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Wonderful location and staff made everything easy and memorable--book this one!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk central beliggenhed

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Lille hyggeligt Bed and Breakfast, pænt og rent, meget serviceminded personale. Fantastisk central beliggenhed. Vi vil vælge dette sted igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: posizione
Cons: insonorizzazione delle camere, gestione spazi nell'area colazione
Location: ideale per visitare la città spostandosi a piedi.La fermata metro più vicina (Spagna o Barberini, sono pressochè equ) dista circa 15/20 minuti a piedi
Struttura accogliente e ben gestita: personale cordiale e disponibile, stanza pulita e arredata in modo piacevole e luminoso. posizione imbattibile in bel quartiere a due passi da Castel Sant'Angelo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muenchen

Super Hotel, sehr zentral

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Kann dieses Hotel nur weiterempfehlen. War dort mit einer Freundin fuer 4 Naechte. Uns beiden hat es super gefallen. Unser Zimmer war zwar direkt neben dem Fruehstuecksraum, jedoch war es dafuer relativ leise und man hat gemerkt dass sich der Chef und die Angestellte bemueht haben so leise wie moeglich das Fruehstueck zu machen. Toll an dem Hotel ist auch, dass es so super zentral lag. Man braucht zu fuss nur knappe 30min zum Coloseum z.B. Fazit: Wir beide geben definitiv gesamt 4 Daumen hoch :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Super voyage, accueil chaleureux

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Accueil, chambres impeccables (un peu sombre pour celle qui donne sur la cour intérieur mais nous étions là pour visiter Rome), petit dejeuner complet
Cons: Aucun
Location: Quartier historique, rempli de charme, calme, et très bien situé pour visiter Rome à pied
Magnifique séjour à Rome ! Nous avons beaucoup apprécié l'accueil de Fabrizio, sa gentillesse et celle de tout le personnel. Nous avons été bien conseillé et accompagné pour que notre séjour soit le mieux réussi possible. Petit déjeuner varié, complet, volonté de répondre au mieux à nos questions et à nos demandes (merci pour le chocolat au petit déjeuner ! Et Pour nos bagages à la fin de notre séjour que nous avons pu laissé à l'hôtel, notre retour en France étant prévu le soir). Chambres agréables, très propres comme l'ensemble de la résidence. La ville est très belle, nos promenades et nos visites sous le soleil ont été toutes agréables et enrichissantes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bella from Los Angeles

The best stay during vacation

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is close to all historical and cultural places what you want to see in Rome . All you can reach just in walking distance.The continental breakfast was good with everything fresh and on time. The room was big and good size bathroom . All was spotless. The host Fabrizio is the best. He cares of all your needs, gives some suggestions to help organize vocation in the best way. The housekeeper Michele is such a sunshine. We felt ourselves safe and comfortable as at home in B&B Ponte Sant'Angelo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helen from Vancouver

Comfortable, Pleasant and Conveniently Central

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
We were welcomed early on check-in day by the pleasant and helpful Anita. Anita gave us a map and recommendations for places to shop, sight-see and eat, which was really useful throughout our stay. The room was compact, but well-equipped, spotless and comfortable. Anita was kind enough to lend us an umbrella, as we had it come equipped for the unexpected rain. The neighbourhood is fun to walk through - narrow winding cobble-stone streets with charming nightlife. Walking distance to the Vatican (20 minutes) and the Colosseum (30 minutes). Nearby Piazza Navona (5 minutes) is beautiful and fun to visit and Campo del Fiori (10 minutes) has many good restaurants. Breakfast the next morning was good, with fresh fruit, cake, yoghurt, cereal, eggs, juice, coffee and tea. Towels are changed every three days, but the room is cleaned daily. The air-conditioner worked well, fanning cool air directly on the bed. Anita and Fabrizio speak good English and arranged cab and transfer to the airport for us, even for our very early 4:15 am departure on our last day. (They also will arrange tours if you require them, which we did not.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Azuka Omo from lagos Nigeria

Family of 4, 9 days holiday in Rome

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great place with fantastic location