Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kortrijk

Vlakbij Spaanse Trappen.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Leuk hotelletje, centraal gelegen. Nadeel is dat de airco centraal is en de kamer nogal warm. Ook beschikbaarheid personeel miniem. We konden niet uitchecken gezien we om zes uur vertrokken. En konden dit ook niet doen de avond ervoor omdat er om 17 u al niemand meer aanwezig was. Maar toch wel aan te raden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by Flaminia, Hotel Management
Thank you for staing with us! Hope to see You soon ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Graziosissima residenza al centro di Roma

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Ci sono stata per un week-end con mia figlia,l'hotel è al centro,affianco alla scalinata di Trinità dei monti con piazza di Spagna a 5 minuti,tutto al centro,abbiamo girato completamente a piedi in tutta tranquillità.Il personale dell'albergo simpatico e cortese,l'albergo pulito,tranquillo e molto carino.Ci tornerò,sia per la posizione sia per la gestione.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2016 by Flaminia, Hotel Management
Grazie mille Iole per questa fantastica recensione, è stato un onore per noi conoscerla e soprattutto averla avuta con noi durante il suo soggiorno romano. Ci auguriamo di poterla incontrare in futuro! Un cordiale saluto da tutti noi Residenza RomAntica
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

The best location and amazing service

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Great location a one minute walk from the Spanish Steps and a five minute walk from the Trevi Fountain! The hotel staff are very friendly, genuine and always able to help! Free breakfast is included around the corner in a lovely cafe! The rooms are very clean and comfortable, we will definitely be returning!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2016 by Flaminia , Hotel Management
Thank you and thank you again for this wonderful review! For us it's really an honor to receive compliments from our customers! Hopefully we can always do better. Thank you, see you soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Residenza RomAntica, Hotel Management
Grazie davvero per questa recensione! Il tuo parere è davvero importante per noi! Grazie inoltre per aver scelto di soggiornare nella nostra struttura, saremo lieti di rivederti in futuro! Un cordiale saluto Residenza RomAntica
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posizione ideale.

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Posizione ottima. La stanza è confortevole ed è dotata di accessori per il bagno. La colazione si fa in un bar e comprende una bevanda calda un cornetto ed un succo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Residenza RomAntica, Hotel Management
Grazie davvero per la sua recensione! Per noi è davvero importante ricevere questo giudizio, e siamo felici di leggere che questo è positivo. Ci auguriamo di poterla avere con noi di nuovo, un caloroso saluto dalla Residenza Romantica
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Twente

Prima!

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Fijn personeel, fijn bed, fijne douche en vlakbij de Spaande trappen. Eenvoudige kamer maar meer dan genoeg! Echt ideale ligging. Ontbijt bij een barretje iets verderop erbij gekregen, was top!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2016 by Flaminia, Hotel Management
Dank je wel voor deze fantastische beoordelen! Voor ons is het echt een genot om deze complimenten te ontvangen , dank u van ons allemaal en in het bijzonder hopen we u weer te ontmoeten! een groet van ons, tot ziens!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fijn hotel midden in de stad!

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Toen we aankwamen dachten we "wat is dit?": een deur waar we aan moesten bellen, de deur ging open en we liepen door (alsof we bij iemand thuis gingen slapen). Een heel aardige man checkte ons in en wees ons onze kamer. Prima kamer voor een stedentrip van een weekend. Bed was oke en we hadden een bad. Al met al een ruim voldoende en wat het hotel de ruim voldoende geeft is toch wel echt de ligging.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2016 by RESIDENZA ROMANTICA, Hotel Management
hartelijk dank voor het zijn met ons op voor uw verblijf en bedankt voor je recensie! we hopen met heel mijn hart om je weer te ontmoeten! binnenkort de romantische residence
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from turkey

Close to the center, clean, sweet and peaceful

Posted Feb 22, 2016
It was very very nice stay with the kindly and helpfull staf. We felt like at home. Everything was settled when we arrived at hotel,the city map and the description of our hotel and breakfast cafe, also passcodes of the gates. The room was so clean during our stay. The location was just perfect. Also the cafe for breakfast ist just 5 min by walking distance. It was very quite and peaceful hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2016 by Residenza RomAntica, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for this review ! It is for us very important to know this . we are happy to meet with customers like you! we hope to have you back !
4 out of 5
by PAOLO from Alessandria

ottima posizione

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
La posizione del residence è ottima si trova a poca distanza dalla Chiesa di Trinità dei Monti, a piazza di Spagna si accede tramite ascensore, il servizio buono, la colazione invece viene fatta presso un bar vicino con bevanda calda/brioche/succo di frutta.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Residenza RomAntica, Hotel Management
Paolo grazie davvero per la sua recensione! Speriamo davvero di poterla riavere con noi in futuro! Un cordiale saluto dalla Residenza RomAntica
4 out of 5
by marco from Iglesias (CI)

Consigliato ed economico

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Soggiorno piacevole e hotel carino.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Residenza RomAntica, Hotel Management
Grazie signor Marco per la sua recensione! Per noi è davvero importante il suo giudizio, affinché si migliori sempre. Speriamo di riaverla con noi in futuro. Cordiali saluti Residenza RomAntica