Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr freundlicher Service in zentraler Lage.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Service und Lage
Location: Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr zentral, so dass die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten gut zu Fuß erreichbar sind.
Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit. Das Zimmer und der Service waren sehr gut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vitoria-Gasteiz

Recomendable

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Habitación muy grande, sin ruidos, limpia, con wifi, baño también grande y limpio. El personal muy amable. Ubicación estupenda para ir caminando a los lugares de interés.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice Place to Stay in a convenient location.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and convenient location. The owner was very helpful as far as recommendations for eating, sights, shopping, etc.
Location: Near central Rome and the Vatican
Residenza Roma is a great place to stay while exploring Rome. As the name implies, this is a residence rather than a full service hotel. Given that we just used the comfortable room as a place to rest after walking around Rome all day, my family and I had no need for an expansive lobby and just needed the cleanliness and convenience that the Residenza Roma provided. Like a full service hotel, the room was cleaned every day and the owner provided outstanding concierge type services. The owner, Leonardo, made excellent recommendations as far a where to eat and what to see, which was very helpful on our first visit to Rome. The Residenza Roma is less than a 10 minute walk to the central city, the Vatican and other various places.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideales Hotel für Stadttrip nach Rom!

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Super Lage, Sauber und freundlich eingerichtet, Freundlicher Service (Hilfreiche Tipps von Hotelmitarbeiter für Sightseeing/Restaurantbesuche etc.)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tilburg

Her hotel ligt centraal en is erg leuk

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: De eigenaren en de ligging.
Cons: er is geen ontbijtbuffet dit moet in de info veranderd worden. er is koffie, jus en een croissant, meer niet.
Location: de locatie is goed en op goede afstand van de attracties zoals de sint Pieter enz.
De kamer end douche zijn ruim genoeg end schoon. Erg vriendelijke eigenaar end erg behulpzaam voor informatie. Er staat bij de informatie DAT er een ontbijtbuffet is Mawr DAT klopt niet. Je hebt buiten het hotel een eetgelegenheid waar je een croissant, koffie, en jus d'orange krijgt, meer niet. Die informatie blijkt bij Expedia verkeerd te zijn. Zeer zeker de moeite waard dit hotel the nemen
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Trine from Herning

Perfekt hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Et rigtig godt hotel som klart kan anbefales. Pænt, rent og meget venlig og hjælpsom personale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehme Ausgangsstation für Stadterkundung

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Tolle Lage, in fußläufiger Nähe zurschicken Oase Piazza Cafour und zu Engelsburg/Petersdom. Sehr freundliches unaufrdringliches Personal mit hilfreichen Insidertipps. Schickes Frühstückscafé nur zweimal links um die Ecke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Nice hotel, located very central.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The hotel was ideally placed staff very friendly and helpful. Gave us some good tips for sight seeing, set us up for a good weekend. I would definitely stay there again.