Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sanne from Odense

God placering, men meget varmt værelse

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Vi havde købt et værelse på Residenza San Pantaleo, men blev uden varsel flyttet til en anden adresse (tæt på den oprindelige), brugte næsten en time i telefon med Hotels.com, for at finde ud af hvilken adresse vi skulle bo på! Vil ikke kalde stedet et hotel, nærmere et B&B. Værelset var meget varmt ( trods kølig temperatur udenfor), og det var en ældre aircon som enten kølede for meget eller slet ikke. Placeringen var helt perfekt og stedet var pænt og rent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Västerås

Prisvärt med gångavstånd till alla sevärdheter

Posted May 14, 2016
Nyrenoverat och fräscht. Nära till allt. Verkligen prisvärt! Enda nackdelen var ljuden från gatan utanför, vi sov dock gott ändå.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family in Rome

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great. The reception desk was always willing to help. The power went out for a while but was quickly restored. The thing about this room is that there is a bed on a balcony-like-thing in the room. Might be cool to some and not for others. There was no elevator to this room, which is in the annex building. The location was great, everything was walking distance, including a taxi stand.
4 out of 5
by Marica from treviso

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
ottimo
4 out of 5
by Enzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great hotel in ideal location.

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Cons: They could add a sign for the hotel outside the main building.
Amazing location, right off Piazza Navona and about a 7 minute walk from the Pantheon. Note that there are two buildings - the main building, and an annex. We stayed in the main building. It has about 5 rooms. Very modern IKEA-style furniture. Very bright. Window overlooking a busy street, which we found appealing (though if you're a light sleeper, that could be a problem). The main building (where we stayed) is likely an apartment that was converted into several rooms. Definitely more of an inn than a hotel - for example, reception is there during regular business hours but not overnight (again, no problem for us, but something to be aware of). Wifi worked great too which was important to us. Overall, a really positive experience.
5 out of 5
by Misty from Marysville WA

Nicolo was THE BEST!!!!!!

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nicolo was AMAZING!!!!! Have told sooo many people how awesome this hotel was!! And I plan to go back in 5 years and praying they are still in business!!!! I will sooo be back!!! Perfect location!! Beautiful clean hotel!!!
5 out of 5
by jean from Bayonne

.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour magnifique
5 out of 5
by Elisa from Rio de Janeiro

Surpreendente!

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel super novo! Todo reformado, somente o prédio é antigo! O café da manhã é em uma cafeteria bem próximo ao hotel e delicioso! Do lado da piazza Navona que tem vários restaurantes e próximo aos principais pontos turísticos.Tem ponto de ônibus logo na frente do hotel, o que facilita para ir para a Estação de trem. As donas foram super atenciosas!