Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Close to historic centre

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Hotel was an ancient tower that is 850 years old. So it's quite an experience
5 out of 5
by Duane from Atlanta

In the middle of everything!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very accommodating staff and the hotel is right in the middle of many of the key sites in Rome Centro.
5 out of 5
by Susanne from Wien

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
sehr zentral gelegen, nettes Personal, wunderbare Aussicht von der Dachterasse, einzigartige Zimmer. Alles in allem ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt
5 out of 5
by Maria from New Jersey

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
One of our best stays in Italy. The staff was very helpful and kind. Great accomodations!
5 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Victor from Dallas

This is a must stay! The best of Rome.

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Unique rooms located in an old tower. Excellent breakfast and service provided by Alvin. This is located just a few blocks from the Coliseum and other historic sites. The terrace at the top of the building has excellent views of these same sites! Best lodgings we have had in 3 trips to Rome!
5 out of 5
by Michael from Penrith

Unsurpassable!

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
April in Rome - our first visit - and you couldn't get a better location. A stone's throw from Trajan"s column and so within easy walking distance of all the major attractions. Roof top views of the Coliseum in one direction and St Peters in the other. The B&B itself has an intimate charm and the staff were friendly and helpful. Wouldn't think of staying anywhere else whenever we next visit the eternal city.
5 out of 5
by Alison from London

Wonderful!

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Loved this hotel. Fabulous setting and totally unique accommodation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ausgezeichnete Lage

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
Gutes Hotel an ausgezeichneter Lage beim Forum Trajanum. Die Zimmer sind in einem alten Turm, auf jedem Stock ein Zimmer. Sehr freundlicher Service, gutes Frühstück. Nachteile: Verkehrsgeräusche und kleine Fenster. Ideal für citytrip.
5 out of 5
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels