Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from assemini

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Tranquillo e silenzioso
Location: Ristoranti metro pullman nn manca niente tantissimi negozi
E messo al centro di Roma e ci si può spostare benissimo a piedi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alessandra pia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ALBERTO from SÃO PAULO

muito bom e ótima localização...ficaria lá de novo

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
estadia foi excelente ...pena que os atendentes não falam inglês e não respondem emails
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Buono!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo appoggio per raggiungere a piedi le zone Vaticane, parcheggio molto comodo e zona molto tranquilla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Nice location. 15 Mins from St. Peter's and very near a shopping street. Staff are nice and friendly. Rooms are basic but includes all what you would need!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Alba

Comodo al Vaticano

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Roma fantastica, di giorno e di notte! Da tornare al piu' presto
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leandro from Curitiba

Good price for rome close to Vatican

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect service, good location. Just the breakfast is little pior, but ok for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Lovely little place in a quiet safe neighborhood. A block away from St Joachim church and shops. Peaceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by memesecu

hotel calme accueil agreable

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Ebookers
il suffit de demander et vous avez le jus de fruit désiré le lendemain! hôtel calme proche du Vatican et du métro. S alle de bain petite mais fonctionnelle
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, Tx

Scammed!!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The room was nice, they provided breakfast, and the only bad thing about the room was a 2x2 ft. shower. Why I'm giving this a bad review was even though I payed already for the room, I was asked to pay up 300 euros (with tax) when I got there. On top of that they didn't answer their "emergency" contact numbers and on the day before I checked out the man told me how to exit the building which you would think I would know already. The lady was really sweet but the man, a total jerk to Americans.