Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albania

Safe, Clean, Warm Atmosphere

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: The staff, location, hotel key system, bathroom, and break fast.
Location: The location is safe and quiet during the night. It is easy to go any where. I truly enjoyed my trip.
The hotel staff are all excellent. Especially, I am grateful for Indira's kind help and warm smile. I traveled myself, but it was very comfortable and safe trip because of this hotel. Thank you very much!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable, the breakfast buffet was adequate and tasty, the staff was very polite. We would stay again if we travel to Rome in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

Cosy Boutique in Rome

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Good location to walk to all of Rome's tourist highlights, fantastic value, personal atmosphere, nice breakfasts, and helpful staff.
Cons: Perhaps the front door/entry area, although I realise that this belongs to the entire building and not just to the hotel.
Location: Very close to the Trevi Fountain and Spanish Steps, but also within walking distance to the Colosseum and the Vatican.
After a moment's doubt when arriving at the inconspicuous front door, we were delighted with the warm welcome and the cosy interior of this little gem of a hotel. There are only 10 rooms, so individual attention is assured and little requests are handled comfortably without fuss. It felt more like being a visitor in a private home, rather than as a guest in a hotel. Although small, we loved the décor and the room contained everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Clean and centrally located
Cons: Better signage outside
Nice small bed and breakfast type hotel (10 rooms) close to Via Veneto right behind the US embassy. The place is clean and quite. The breakfasts are good. Overall a good deal and conveniently located
5 out of 5
by Suneel

Best place to stay in Rome!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
A couple of floors in an apartment building but the best bet for staying in this area. Relatively close to the nearest Metro station as well, a great breakfast and friendly staff! would definitely go back if I am in Rome again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from CR

Great location...

Posted Jun 5, 2016
We spent a weekend in the hotel. The locaion is great. Staff is always ready to help. The locations just across the US Embassy in Rome is great. Walking distance to Via Apia, Termini, Piazza de la Republica, Triton and other emblematic sites...
5 out of 5
by Eddie from Atlanta

Rome hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
the location of this hotel was absolutely perfect. Central to all the tourist attractions throughout Rome. I can. It say enough about how nice the entire hotel staff was. They were extremely polite, helpful, and always went out of their way to make sure our stay was a perfect 10. The free breakfast was amazing they served pastries, boiled eggs, ham, cheese, prosciutto, cereal, juice and coffee. The bathroom has a jetted tub, mine however didn't work, but they offered to move me into a new room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great B&B close to the heart of Rome.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
While I thought I was booking into a larger hotel, this is actually a bottle a 10-12 unit B&B. However, the neighborhood was on a quiet street, it was close to major Rome attractions, the staff were super helpful, breakfasts were very well done, rooms were modern and very clean and comfortable. The only thing we had an issue with was after arriving at 1:00 AM on a Sunday morning, we were awakened by a very loud church service in the same building when we were trying to get some sleep. Other than that, a great experience and I would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay