Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boa

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Boa
5 out of 5
by Domenico from Cosenza

Tutto perfetto

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Personale molto gentile e disponibile, camere impeccabili
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heerlijk rustig.

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Gastvrij. Je voelt je er thuis. Uit het centrum , dus wel een auto nodig maar parkeren is gratis.
4 out of 5
by Martha from Canada

Nice hotel but far.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very good but the location mmmm to to good.
5 out of 5
by Gabriela

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Um charme de hotel.. Café da manha delicioso. Equipe super prestativa e atenciosa. Muito tranquilo e silencioso também. Fica afastado do centro, mas próximo a estação de trem, dez minutos de caminhada aproximadamente.
5 out of 5
by Tim from Doncaster

Great hotel for visiting Rome

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was easy to find from address, very friendly reception on arrival. Hotel is clean and light and really relaxed, managed very professionally. Breakfast was really good and 5 min walk from train station into Rome. All in all a great place to stay while visiting Rome
5 out of 5
by Hector from Colombia

Espectacular

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
espectacular hotel limpio lindo las personas que lo atienden súper especiales es para volver.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Quiet, comfortable, and serene.

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, garden, quiet and clean.
Cons: I don't remember if they offer an airport shuttle service. A shuttle to and from the airport or train would help when hauling luggage.
Location: There's a few good places to eat nearby, walking distance. Also a nice walk further up the road, it borders natural land and not heavily trafficked.
This hotel is quiet, small, and very comfortable. For me, it was a perfect contrast to my busy, noisy life. I really appreciated the tranquility, more so after a day of exploring Rome. The hotel staff are very helpful with advice and information which made the stay more pleasant. The continental breakfast was substantial with a good range of fruits, breads, meat, cheese, yogurt, juices and coffee. While it's a bit off the beaten track, what it lacks for in location, it makes up for in ambience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uden

Superhotel voor een weekend Rome!

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Het personeel, het ontbijt, de kamer, het zeer ruime balkon!
Location: Het hotel is rustig gelegen, met het treinstation op loopafstand. Er is geen restaurant aanwezig in het hotel en geen koffievoorziening.
Alles was top in dit hotel. Het personeel is supervriendelijk en spreken goed Engels. Verder is de kamer netjes en het bed slaapt prima (geen rugpijn gehad voor de afwisseling). Ook het ontbijt is superlekker.
4 out of 5
by Claudine from Colmar

Charmant hôtel familial

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
L'accueil est chaleureux et les personnes à la réception parlent parfaitement le français. L’hôtel est coquet et en bon état. Il est situé dans un quartier calme et facilement accessible par les transports en commun. Il y a un parking intérieur sécurisé. Le petit déjeuner est à volonté et de bonne qualité. Nous conseillerons cet hôtel à nos amis...