Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rome

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were very happy with the hotel. It was clean, reasonably priced, and in a great location. The room was small and basic, but you get what you paid for. The room was clean and met our needs. The staff was very helpful. You can walk to the hotel from the metro. There are numerous restaurants in walking distance and many of the sites you want to see in Rome are within walking distance. We would stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay on a budget

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
It's kind of like you get what you paid for. It's a small place...good for a 1-3 day stay if you don't spend lot of time in the room. Good for just sleeping there. Bathroom was tiny. Shower was okay..and front staff was helpful but if you check in after a certain time they charge you extra. No room card system..they give you door keys. Wifi was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great apartment close to Colosseum

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Proximity to sites and great relaxed neighborhood location.
A very relaxed and comfortable apartment located close to the Colosseum and Forum, with several options for nearby restaurants, groceries and coffee shops. The staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed mornings and evenings on our patio with a comfortable breeze.
3 out of 5
by Brankica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JOHN from Landrum SC

No frills, clean and simple...

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
This place was perfect for us, a non partying 50+ gay couple who are pretty much not into paying for or needing unnecessary frills, located right around the corner from 2 gay bars that cater to a mixed crowd all day and night long til 2 in the morning, so great for quieter socializing in the evening after dinner, plenty of good restaurants to be found in the nearby neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Grocery close
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's not a hotel, it's an apartment building,

Posted May 1, 2016
The apartment we got didn't had hot water, Roberto was very nice and was very accommodating and offered an apartment with running hot water at 3rd floor but we didn't use it. Best thing about this was it's location, it's like few mins walk to Colossium