Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cali

Great! But dont book the loft room

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Cons: Better description of loft room. Better A/C unit in loft room.
We booked the loft room for our family of 4. When we arrived it was VERY hot in the room and took all day to cool off. The bedroom and only bathroom were only about 6' high, so my husband and teenager could not stand up! After the first night we let them know and they moved us to the 2 bedroom apt, which was very nice and roomy! It also had 2 A/C units and no problems staying cool. Close to the Metro station and lots of cafes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Excellent all the way!!!!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Very good location. Impecable condition, cleanliness and very helpfull staff. Loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
very good hotel close to everything and excellent assistance from the staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Awesome, central hotel.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Central, clean, user friendly (cooking facilities if needed) and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing, it's close to perfect!
Location: Trevi fountain, Spanish steps, pantheon,piazza Navona, Vatican all within easy walking distance. Also very nice restaurants and supermarkets close by.
We found this hotel to be almost perfect in every way. Great location, clean, comfortable and well maintained. Owner provided us with a welcome bowl of fruit, water bottles and tea, coffee, biscuits etc-very welcome after a long journey. Bathroom ammenities were also great -overall, we would definitely stay here again and recommend Ripetta 25 highly to anyone staying in Rome. A thoroughly enjoyable experience and excellent value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
good location in ancient rome. close to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean with nice little galley kitchen.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Matress pad with topper
Location: Safe, centrally located
Great people who work there. Very clean and neat with nice amount of space. They could use a mattress pad on the beds for comfort. Close to Spanish steps/shopping and nice area
5 out of 5
by Mikael from Katrineholm, Sweden

Smaller hotel with lots of possibilities

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Ripetta 25 is located close to Piazza Popolo and the Spanish stairs. It is walking distance to practically everything. The hotel was nice and fresh, the staff nice and the room great.
4 out of 5
by ELIZABETH from ROCKLAND COUNTY, NY

OASIS IN ROME

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
LIMITED COOKING FACILITIES BUT SUFFICIENT, PROBLEM WITH A/C WHICH WAS REMEDIED. OTHERWISE A DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shropshire

Excellent location

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: The location, the apartment, decor, staff, cleanliness, quiet no noise.
Cons: Nothing we can thinkmof
Location: Very close to Sanish steps, 15 min walk to Vatican City, lots of shopping very close by and lovely eateries.
We stayed at Ripetta 25 6th April, we had Topzia apartment which was lovely, spotlessly clean and decor very inviting. Bed was extremely comfortable, air con worked perfectly, bathroom was excellent. Staff were so accommodating and extremely helpful, we will definitely look to return again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anybody visiting Rome.
5 out of 5
by Lydia from Washington, DC

Love Ripetta 25

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the service and rooms at Ripetta 25. The manager was awesome and accommodated our request to drop bags off before checkin. Plenty of stuff to do in the area and since this was my first time in Roma they gave suggestions on places to visit.