Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cardiff, UK

Very nice apartment in great location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness and staff
Cons: Nothing really, if we needed anything, we asked and everything was sorted.
Location: We walked to ALL of Rome's attractions. No need for buses. There are resteraunts and grocery stores nearby.
We had a lovely 5 night stay at Ripetta 25. We are a family of five and the room was very spacious with TWO bathrooms (Aqua Marina). The kitchen was clean and came with coffee and all the utensils you need (we ate in twice), and even a fresh bowl of fruit when we arrived. The rooms were cleaned daily, the staff were VERY friendly and very helpful giving us details of restaurants and organising travel to/from Airport. Once we figured out the air conditioning we had cool nights sleep - in August! If we return to Rome, I would just stay here again. Really liked it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Great Appartment in Rome, close to everything

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great place to stay with visiting Rome; location close to everything, steps from the North gate of Rome. Check-in process takes some time, including passport copying and explanation of all the specifics of the Appartment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cali

Great! But dont book the loft room

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Cons: Better description of loft room. Better A/C unit in loft room.
We booked the loft room for our family of 4. When we arrived it was VERY hot in the room and took all day to cool off. The bedroom and only bathroom were only about 6' high, so my husband and teenager could not stand up! After the first night we let them know and they moved us to the 2 bedroom apt, which was very nice and roomy! It also had 2 A/C units and no problems staying cool. Close to the Metro station and lots of cafes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Excellent all the way!!!!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Very good location. Impecable condition, cleanliness and very helpfull staff. Loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
very good hotel close to everything and excellent assistance from the staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Awesome, central hotel.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Central, clean, user friendly (cooking facilities if needed) and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing, it's close to perfect!
Location: Trevi fountain, Spanish steps, pantheon,piazza Navona, Vatican all within easy walking distance. Also very nice restaurants and supermarkets close by.
We found this hotel to be almost perfect in every way. Great location, clean, comfortable and well maintained. Owner provided us with a welcome bowl of fruit, water bottles and tea, coffee, biscuits etc-very welcome after a long journey. Bathroom ammenities were also great -overall, we would definitely stay here again and recommend Ripetta 25 highly to anyone staying in Rome. A thoroughly enjoyable experience and excellent value for money.
4 out of 5
by Kirsten from Aalborg

Centralt beliggende hotel i fredelige omgivelser

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Dejlig hotellejlighed centralt beliggende. Meget rent og pænt. Meget imødekommende personale
5 out of 5
by Natalie from Sheffield

Wonderful apartment in the heart of Rome

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in the Diamante apartment and found it excellent value for money. It was very spacious and was fully equipped with everything that we needed. The apartment was in excellent condition, and the location couldn't have been better, just off Piazza del Popolo and 5 minutes walk to the Spanish Steps. The staff were very accommodating and communicative prior to our stay, and when I said we were in Rome to celebrate my partner's birthday, a complementary bottle of Prosecco was put in our room, which was a lovely touch. If we visit Rome again, we will definitely stay at Ripetta 25.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
good location in ancient rome. close to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean with nice little galley kitchen.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Matress pad with topper
Location: Safe, centrally located
Great people who work there. Very clean and neat with nice amount of space. They could use a mattress pad on the beds for comfort. Close to Spanish steps/shopping and nice area