Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Walter from Cave creek AZ, USA

Great for sight seeing

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with easy access to all sight seeing opportunities. The staff was great. The neighborhood was very quiet. The room was a bit small and the beds were hard but still overall a great place to stay. Nice breakfast.
2 out of 5
by David from UK

Nice location but not much else

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
We thought we were getting a room with three separate beds but in fact it was a double bed and a tiny camp bed. There was no breakfast ready until 8 a.m. and we had to leave at 7:30. Fortunately as we were leaving, a large tray of pastries had been delivered outside, so we helped ourselves, since there were no staff around. A good location opposite Castel Sant'Angelo and Piazza Cavour behind, not too expensive but fairly poor facilities and service
3 out of 5
by Elda from Mexico

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The location is great. The hotel is very simple, ideal for non-expesive good location in Rome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015
The hotel is in a nice location but it is a horrible hotel with stains everywhere. They do not have someone at the front desk all night. Our air conditioning didn't work and they said they would fix it and never did. They seem pretty incompetent as to how to run a bed and breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Emanuel from Malta

Central location

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Prime location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in an excellent location and within walking distance to important historical sites likes Castel Sant'angelo and the Bascilica of the Vatican. It is well connected with the rest of the city through bus lines, which are less than 2-3mins walking distance from the hotel. Service is very good and the locality is very safe, clean and upscale. The condition of some of the rooms requires improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancashire

Close to everything except coliseum

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Convenient location and fairly comfortable. 3 of us sharing a family room - expected a double and single and got a camp bed which wasn't the most comfortable. Continental breakfast included which was adequate and set us up for the morning. Would stay again for location and very friendly staff who were very helpful
5 out of 5
by Maria from Bakersfield, CA

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
This is such a cute hotel! It was clean. Location is amazing. Just an 8 minute walk to St. Peter's Basilica, the city bus is a 5 minute walk, and there is plenty to see around this location. The staff was helpful and friendly. They made our stay memorable and enjoyable. Thank you for all your help!
5 out of 5
by Sigrid from Faroe Islands

A good place to stay in Rome

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, nice rooms. Everything anyone could wish for in Rome