Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A F.

great hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Orbitz
pertect place little far from attractions, taxi to airport very expensive, better to take train
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Out of town, very quiet area

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, well maintained, friendly &a helpful staff.
Cons: Provide food service & drinks at the weekends, add tea coffee facility to rooms.
Location: Very quite residential area.
hotel is a room for the night, bar and restaurant are good but only open Monday to Friday, no where else close to eat or have a drink. It's close to the train station so great for commuting. Hotel is good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maritzany

Fun trip

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on CheapTickets
The hotel is kind far from the train station. But was safe to walk maybe 10 minutes. Hotel is wonderful, the food is delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Michael L.

Great place away from most travelers

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Orbitz
A little off the beaten path from Romes main attractions but a wonderful place to experience it all. Really close to a rail station that take you into the heart of the city. Great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maritzany

great hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on CheapTickets
Everything is great, being picky I can day the only problem is the place where the hotel is located, you walk 15 minutes, and you feel kind dangerous to walk over the hotel, but is safe and secure. I took the train from the airport 14 euros and then I pay 1,5 euro the single ride, if you spend all day you can pay 6 euros and you get unlimited ride for 1 day. If you decide to visit the colessium is a short visit but the vatican is all day and at 4 pm they have a blessings service, for wherever you buy there. And if you decide to assist at the wed, on tuesday they give you the free ticket. I pay a tour to the vatican so I s keep the line.
2 out of 5
by Isidoro

Big disappointment

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on CheapTickets
The hotels is located so far away from the main attractions, some of the staff wasn't kind nor friendly. Break fast very limited. I was very disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels
The breakfast was so poor and the rooms was full of mosquitos. The stuff tried to help us by giving us a spray to kill mosquitos but it was unsuccessfully
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sakkie6yster

Great Staff

Posted Jun 24, 2012 on HotelClub
This hotel is a little further from the center of Rome than we anticipated but once we understood the bus and rail system we actually found the hotel very easy to travel to and from all the main site-seeing sites. Best thing of all was Carlo from the hotel staff who really deserves special mention. He really went the extra mile to make our stay at this wonderful hotel even more special. He helped us with information on the Vatican city and helped us pre-book for the sixteenth chapel, helped us find a taxi when the metro-rail system went on strike and even helped us pre-book our train tickets to Venice online. Great hotel with awesome breakfast that I would definitely recommend.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TAP5811

Ten Day Vacation

Posted Apr 27, 2012 on Orbitz
It was a place to stay on the budget. Do not let the reviews fool you it is not located in the center of Rome. The hotel is located in the most northern part of the city, I recommend you google map the address. Also the WiFi is not free and does not work well unless your sitting the lobby and I regretted purchasing the WiFi. The breakfast was great for the price with cappacinnos and lattes at no additional charge. Expect to walk the train station is a half mile away. A basic holiday inn blows this place out of the water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lulugogo

Nice valuable accomodation

Posted Dec 28, 2011 on HotelClub
Quiet location near the town. Good value for price, Room with modern and pleasant furnitures