Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bremen

Zentral gelegenes Hotel, ideal für Städtetrip

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Unser Zimmer war klein, für einen Kurztrip aber völlig ausreichend. Frühstück besteht aus Croissant, Kaffee und Wasser oder Saft. Nicht viel, aber alles sehr lecker in einem authentischen Café. Die Lage ist ideal. Innerhalb von 10 Minuten ist man zum Petersdom gelaufen. Es gab eine Klimaanlage, es war sauber und ruhig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Pleasant stay.ce

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: There was no hassle.
Cons: An outside hotel sign would be helpful.
Location: We could walk to the Vatican.
The people running the restaurant, which they use for breakfast, were very pleasant. We felt safe walking in the area. The one-girl office was very helpful. It was a little disconcerting a first, because there is no sign for the hotel, as it is in an office building, where they rent four floors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ROMA

바티칸과 가까움

Posted Jul 27, 2015
호텔의 위치가 외진 곳에 있는것 같지만 근처에 지하철과 버스정류장이 잘 되어 있어서 편리 했다. 또한 친절한 스태프들이 반겨주는 곳이 었고,객실 상태도 만족 스러웠다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 로마

바티칸과 가까움

Posted Jul 25, 2015
호텔의 위치가 외진 곳에 있는것 같지만 근처에 지하철과 버스정류장이 잘 되어 있어서 불편을 느끼지 못 했다. 또한 친절한 스태프들이 반겨주는 곳이 었고,객실 상태도 만족 스러웠다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to vatican city

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The rooms were very clean and comfy. The breakfast was simple but it was good enough. The only downside was that there was a little bit if mold on the shower walls. The hotel owner was extremely helpful providing us with a taxi at last minute. Also the reception is not 24hrs. Overall very good place to say!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Für einen Stadttrip ausreichend:-)

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Gute Lage, Aufzug vorhanden. Weil die Zimmer im 3 und 4 Stock sind. Metro/ Bus in unmittelbarer Nähe. Frühstück Kaffee, Croissant und Wasser...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Location is within 10 min. walk to Vatican City.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff were responsive and very patient with my many questions and addressing my concerns.
Cons: Air Conditioning in our room was broken during our 4 night stay and it was uncomfortable when we returned from activities.
Location: Very central location and easy to get to all of attractions either by foot or public transportation.
Roman Holiday is in good location from Vatican City, Metro Station, Markets, Places to eat, ATM, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by BARRY from Florida

Cold Shower!

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
No hotel attendant during morning hours. Water was cold then hot. One morning there was no hot water. Breakfast is down the street in cafe but only got a ticket for one morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Helle from Vojens

God og venlig betjening fra personalet.

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt centralt beliggende. Rent og pænt, og meget servicemindet personale. Kunne fint forestille mig at bo der igen.