Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very kind owner, very basic B&B

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
If you are very tolerant, go for it. Shared toilet+bathroom for 3 rooms, no breakfast lounge, old facilities. Perfect location, kind owners.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Make sure to be able to check e-mail/sms!

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
The B&B is runned by a very kind and service minded family and it was perfect for our budget trip. But note that there is no reception - you have to make an appointment to get your key so I would say you must be able to check your e-mail when you arrive in Rome to book this place. Three rooms share one bathroom so there could be some queing in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay here...It's a bit out of the city but only a 10min bus ride from central station and was nice to get away from the busy centre of Rome.Some good local restaurants and grocery stores for essentials.Has a lift but there are a few stairs to climb.Our hosts were very welcoming and friendly. Breakfast is a very Italian bread type breakfast with freshly made coffee. Would have no hesitation in staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay!

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
The B&B is run by an incredibly sweet italian couple. They were helpful, polite and caring for the whole duration of our stay!
5 out of 5
by JEONGSEON from Republic of Korea, ansung

2박 3일 잘 지내고 나왔어요. 힘든 기억을 잊게 해준 주신내외분께 감사드립니다*^^*

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
남자친구와 함께 처음하는 여행의 첫 숙소였습니다. 도착 전 이메일로 사전공항셔틀요청을 하였고, 편하게 숙소까지 갈 수 있어 피곤한 상태였는데 만족스러웠습니다. 여행 첫날부터 투어버스가 비어있는 틈에 도둑이 들어 저희를 포함한 투어팀 전체 짐을 잃어버리게 되어 로마경찰서를 다녀오고 하루종일 힘들었었는데, 미리 사전에 연락을 드렸더니 저녁에 힘들어하는 저희를 정성껏 위로해 주시고 챙겨주셔서 정말 정말 진심으로 감사했습니다. 마지막날 체크아웃할때 다시한번 위로해주시고 말씀 잘해주셔서 정말 마음이 얼마나 풀렸는지 모릅니다 ㅠㅠ 정말 감사해요 !!*^^* 그리고 저희는 아침에 일찍 나가느라 2박3일 중 마지막날 아침만 조식을 먹을 수 있었는데, 너무너무 정성껏 준비해서 많이 주셔서 배불리 먹고 잘 출발 할 수 있어 너무 감사했어요.^^ 숙소 위치도 사실 저희가 잘 몰라서 헤매느라 힘들었어서 그렇지, 숙소 바로 앞에 테르미니역으로 가는 버스가 서구요. 가까운거리에 지하철역도 있어서 20~30분 내에 이동이 가능해서 아침 투어 참여 할때도 그리 나쁘지 않은 위치랍니다. 미리 사전에 위치파악을 해놓는다면 아마 여행 내내 아주 만족스럽게 다닐 수 있으실 꺼에요. 함께 사용가능한 부억이 있으니 간단한 요리도 하실 수 있으시고, 화장실과 욕실이 공용인 부분을 미리 잘 인지하고 간다면 사용 시간도 미리 조절하여 쓰고 하면 저는 참 괜찮은 숙소라고 추천해드리고 싶네요^^
5 out of 5
by mariam from Ireland

homely and perfect

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was perfect... Except breakfast could have be been better. Otherwise owner, neighbourhood everything.... I loved. I'll go.back again
1 out of 5
by Ivania from Andria

pessima esperienza

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Dopo aver pagato non ho ricevuto il resto. Il copriletto era sporco e mi ha causato un allergia. La colazione era di pessima qualita'. La stanza era rumorosa.
3 out of 5
by Liudmila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels