Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Cheap room

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Orbitz
If you are looking for a cheap room, this is it but with the price comes certain items 1. Breakfast is a croissant with some jelly and cereal 2. Air conditioning is extra charge of 5/day and it doesn't work well 3. No shampoo in room Other than that staff are super nice and room is decent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Close to transport terminal.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
A low standard of accommodation, however this was reflected in the price. Clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Choice for Train Travellers on a Budget

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Happy to have chosen this hotel and will stay again. Accross the road from Termini Station. Hotel staff are awesome, not rude and are really freindly and make sure you have everything you need. Hotel room was pretty big, the AC didn't seem to be very powerfull but it was comfortable anyway. They keep the place very clean for an older building at a budget price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Great location and lovely people

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Close to everything, friendly staff, good basic breakfast, comfy beds and good people - they went way out of their way to help us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the best location for visitors & appropriate price

Posted Mar 13, 2016
This hotel is located pretty close from Firenze SMN station so you can walk into this hotel even if you arrive at the station late night. It was very easy to see rchitectures & museums & central market. Staffs are very nice as well. The only thing I was surprised was about Expedia! They excluded city tax. Therefore you'll pay it during the stay by cash.
4 out of 5
by Alex from Uk

Rome stop over.

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Owners and staff were friendly and helpful. Room was a little run down but clean and tidy with fresh sheets on the bed and clean towels. Breakfast was basic but adequate with fresh rolls, croissant, yoghurt and cereal. The accommodation is literally opposite the train station so is very convenient if you are arriving late in the evening. The only down side is the noise so no good for light sleepers. A great stop over for young travellers especially.
3 out of 5
by Leanne from Australia

Not what you think you're getting

Posted Jul 20, 2012
This is not what you think you are booking. Rooms are within various apartments (at least 3) within the building, and the rooms are small. We booked 2 rooms with private ensuite, but when we arrived found that only one had a bathroom, the other was shared. Our first quad room had 2 bunks in a very small room, it was a struggle to get our bags in. We then swapped rooms. Wifi did not work in our room and we had to sit in the office to get reception. There are a lot of young travellers staying, and the vibe is more of a hostel than a B and B. The location is good, as is the daily breakfast. The staff are lovely. Our rooms had new beds which were comfy, and the street noise was minimal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótima localização.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel tinha um quarto muito pequeno, mas a gerente foi muito compreensiva e guardou nossas malas sem custo e nos permitiu tomar banho após o check out. Isso nos fez ficar felizes com nossa escolha.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

客房衛生情況堪憂 被床蚤咬得佈滿紅點

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
是次與好友入住,朋友負責訂兩晚,我訂了一晚,合共住了三晚,不推薦大家選擇。 最主要是衛生問題,我發現床上有床蚤不斷岀現,入住的三晚更沒有更改過床鋪和枕頭套,只幫我們摺疊好就算了。 最後,我和朋友回港後,皮膚皆佈滿不少紅點,經醫生診治後,致敏源頭是床蚤,要七至十日才能完全消退。 價錢固然是便宜,地理位置也方便,也有早餐提供,但一分錢 一分貨,我始終認為衛生是選擇一家酒店最重要的考慮因素。