Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near the Metro and a bit out of the way

Posted Jul 3, 2016
This apartment is in a quiet residential area a 7 minute walk to the metro. It is near grocery stores and restaurants. It is a bit out of the way, but the tourist sites are reasonably accessible by metro. The stove was difficult to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed from Seattle USA

Traditional Roman neighbourhood

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: quiet - no street noise spacious, has everything you need booking staff are multilingual, efficient and pleasant convenient location, good price
Location: handy for Testaccio aperitivi (Oasi della Birra recommended - it does a lot more than beer...), local restaurants and nightlife
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful apartment in Rome

Posted Sep 11, 2013
I had a great stay in Rome at this place. The apartment was very clean and close to bus/subway stations. The staff was very helpful too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rome staying in an apartment centrally.

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels
Great location. Excellent local restaurants. Good service and overall very pleased we chose this 2 room apartment. Nice change to an expensive hotel.
5 out of 5
by Fernando Javier from Valencia

Autentico apto en Roma

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Ambiente tranquilo,atencion excelente por Alessia,muy atenta,todos los servicios cerca y el apto en buenisimas condiciones,inmejorable si vuelvo a Roma ,no dudo en volver alli.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confort et tranquillité

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons adoré Rome qui est une ville fantastique - belle et pleine d'histoire. pas eu le temps de tout faire mais très envie de revenir pour faire les visites non faites ou partiellement par exemple le Vatican. une semaine sur place parait être un minimum. nous espérons revenir. nous avons eu un temps formidable ce qui est très agréable pour visiter la ville sous le soleil.
4 out of 5
by Evelyne from Montpellier

Séjour agréable

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Joli appartement dans un quartier populaire de Rome.L'appartement est propre et calme.Il ya un simply à 10mn et pleins de transport en commun à proximité(bus,tram et metro piramide).Le colisée ,le forum ,le palladium sont pas très loin.
5 out of 5
by Henni-Chebra from Toulouse

Super sejour

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 jours de bonheur comme si on était à la maison, je recommande
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: At der ikke var andre turister
Location: Som skrevet tidligere vidste vi, at det lå langt fra centrum, men det var et dejligt kvarter Testaccio. Der var ikke langt til oldtidens ROM.
Det var ikke et hotel men en lejlighed. Vi blev modtaget uden problemer og fik den hjælp, vi havde behov for. Et dejligt soveværelse, rent og pænt og et dejligt badeværelse. Opholdsrummet kunne have været mere behageligt. Der var en sovesofa, men ellers kun hårde stole og et mærkeligt meget højt bord at spise ved. Det var rart at bo et sted, hvor vi var de eneste turister. Alle andre beboere var romere. Vi boede i bydelen Testaccio, hvor der også var den årlige festdag med masser af musik på pizza Testaccio, der lå få meter fra vores lejlighed. Der var lidt langt til centrum, men det vidste vi jo i forvejen ,så vi fik gået mange kilometer. Kunne godt finde på at komme der igen, men så kun 2 personer og ikke 4.
3 out of 5
by Pekka from Helsinki

Hyvä vaihtoehto hotelliasumiselle Roomassa

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Hyvä sijainti ja mukava paikallisten alue, jossa hyviä ravintoloita ja pieniä erikoiskauppoja. Kävelyetäisyys mm. Colosseumille ja Forum Romanumille. Asunto kunnoltaan hieman vaatimaton ja mm. sänky vaatisi päivitystä. Perustarvikkeet toki löytyvät. Hyvä internet-yhteys (10/1 MB), jolla voi katsoa vaikka Suomen uutisia jos kiinnostaa. Palvelu kuten avainten luovutus ja muu apu esim. puhelimitse todella hyvää. Positiivisinta aito roomalainen ympäristö paikallisine asukkaineen.