Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Buena ubicación y buen espacio

Posted Nov 7, 2015
La ubicación es muy buena, y el espacio del departamento es maravilloso , tiene todas las comodidades , lo único es que no hay personal más que a tu llegada , te enseñan el departamento y se van , no hay limpieza diaria como en un hotel , esa es la desventaja que le veo , pero en general es muy buena opción !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

바티칸 구경하기 좋은 위치, 편안한 콘도형 숙소.

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
바티칸에서 아주 가까운 위치의 깨끗한 숙소. 지하철 역도 가까운 편. 주방과 세탁기 등이 완비되었으며 침대도 4인 가족이 모두 편안히 지낼 수 있음. 유일한 단점은 매우 오래된 에어컨. 우리가 체류하는 동안 로마가 몹시 더웠는데 에어컨은 오래된 기종이라 매우 약했으며 먼지가 너무 많이 눈에 띄어 사용이 망서려졌음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from MA

Good value for a family in a Great location

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
This recently renovated apartment is very reasonable and comfortable for a family of 4 or 5. It is NOT a full service hotel. The cleaning service comes every 9 days so if you stay less (as we did) it won't matter. The management staff speaks English and is willing to help with almost anything to ensure an enjoyable stay. Rome is a beautiful city but very hot in the Summer months. The two small air conditioning units in this apartment were woefully inadequate. On most nights, my family had trouble sleeping because it was too hot. Other than that, the apartment served its purpose and we stayed out most of the time anyway. The location is truly outstanding -- minutes from Vatican city and numerous restaurants, ATMs, shops, grocery stores, gelato stands, metro stations, etc. Be prepared to pay a tourist fee in cash upon arrival. Also, if you want to pay by credit card, be prepared to pay an additional 5% service charge. Neither were explained to us prior to arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mitsuru from JAPAN

ローマの住人

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
広い部屋 アパートメントタイプ 14日滞在 親切なスタッフ 日本語が出来るスタッフがチェックインの案内してくれた 空港までのタクシー手配あり キッチン、洗濯機、アイロンあり 近くにスーパーあり バスタブなし、シャワーのみ バチカンまで徒歩圏内 地下鉄、バス停は少し遠い、徒歩圏内にレンタルスクーターあり、5日間借りてローマの休日遊び、右側通行と標識に注意
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Great Apartment

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Fantastic location, modern apartment in a classic location. Close enough to Metro heaps of restaurants and close to Vatican, great for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terry wilson from Toronto

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoyed the spacious, renovated well equipped apartment and the great Trionfale market nearby, as well as the shopping in Via Cola di Rienzi. I couldn't get the Tv in the living room to work, but I,m not very tech savvy. Wi fi worked very well. I walked along the river everyday, if you use the metro with luggage the Cipro station has a lift, not all stations do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Orlando from Romania

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels
It was exelent !!!! Everything !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Jun 29, 2013
Great location, up to date and modern and reasonibly priced. Would recommend to all friends and family. Next time we visit rome we will be looking to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excelente departamento para visitar roma

Posted Jan 8, 2013
Pros: Ubicacion y que esta funcional el departamento
Cons: que no mencionaron el numero exterior
Location: excelente a unos pasos del Vaticano
El departamento esta muy bien tiene todo lo necesario, tiene una excelente ubicacion ya que esta a 5 minutos dela entrada al museo del Vaticano y a menos de 10minutos al Vaticano, ademas a la vuelta esta un supermercado donde puedes comprar la despensa sin embargo, yo tuve problema para localizar el lugar porque unicamente me dijeron que estaba en Santa Maura pero no decia numero entonces tuve que hablar y que me dieran el numero y esperar 10 minutos a que llegaran a abrirnos el departamento, considero que no les cuesta nada decir el numero exterior y que tengan a alguien esperando ahi a que uno llegue.