Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Beware Marriott Loyalty Program

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Modern
Cons: Marriott to credit hotel stay with loyalty program regardless of how reservation was made.
Location: In between airport and city center. Industrial area. Not much around.
Marriott Loyalty Program does not apply to bookings made through a third party agency like Expedia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
out wi fi was real slow and we had to pay 14.95 for it and the food was not good I could not eat it and the restaurant manager came over and apologized and said he would take something off our bill and he did not I went over to the bar and got a dessert to take upstairs that was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel closer to the airport

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: They offer a shuttle to the center of Rome and pick up at same location for a small cost. They offer a shuttle to the airport for a small cost.
Great room. Was more elegant than expected based on what we paid for the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very Nice! We would definitely stay here again!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: About 20 minutes from the city center (main attractions), however the hotel shuttle will drop off and pick up for only ten Euros roundtrip.
Beautiful hotel, staff is very friendly and accomodating. Everyone speaks great English and were very helpful. The two hours of free wifi in the lobby was very fast and the hotel shuttle will drop off and pick up close to Rome's city center for only ten euros RT.... much less than a taxi. They will also drop off at the airport for five euros per person (about 20 minutes).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Easy to the airport and easy to downtown Rome but it isn't really near anything interesting. Staff was superb from the minute we walked in until we checked out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No thanks

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was closed due to the "season" even though your website says it was and is still open parking was 12 euro and also wifi was 12 euro - was 1000s of people there on a conference . Not a good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel away fro city center

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Decent hotel, away from city center but has good shuttle service to airport and city. Food availabilty and choices are poor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Room comfort and proximity to airport. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful. Airport shuttle on time and helpful.
Cons: Service at the bar and attitude of bar staff. Additional cost to use WIFI.
Excellent hotel for proximity to airport. Lovely rooms and amenities. Very disappointed with service from bar staff when this was the only eatery available upon arrival. Very few people in the 'bar'/restaurant yet service was non-existent. Supervisor reprimanded barkeeper in front of patrons and she argued back about how busy she was (only 2 couples at bar, one family, group of 3 women and group of 2 women at tables.