Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Noelle from Carmel

Centrally located!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great and accommodating, the location could not be beat!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice friendly and convenient

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
2nd stay and work it is stay again. only complaint was the AC. it was very hot out and took until 2am to finally cool the room.
5 out of 5
by Yevgeniy from Zurich, Switzerland

Lovely & Cozy privately owned Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay at Rome Sweet Rome starting with phone call asking about our arrival and directions from airport, having room available earlier than expected, very attentive and friendly hosts. We were able to leave our bags until late evening on the day of checkout and had airport shuttle ordered for us. Highly recommended for the convenience of central area with lots of sightseeing within walking distance. Things to improve on: Wi-Fi extremely slow and bigger/more soap/shampoo.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Fort Lauderdale

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Rome Sweet Rome is a 5 room Pensione. Staff very friendly and helpful. Within walking distance of several historical monuments, i.e. The Trevi Fountain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Roberto from Madrid

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel no ofrece desayuno y la recepción cubre un horario muy limitado.
4 out of 5
by Keld

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Fint lille hotel. Lidt svært at finde, men hyggeligt. Der var dog en masse støj fra gaden, som nærmest umuliggjorde brugen af balkonen.
4 out of 5
by Jo from Leuven

Zéér centraal gelegen en goede service

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Het hotel is zéér centraal gelegen. De ingang is wel iets moeilijk te vinden de eerste keer. De service is goed en je kan altijd bij iemand terecht voor vragen. De internetverbinding was niet super maar voor de rest geen problem ondervonden. Airco aanwezig op de kamers alsook capsules om 's morgens een koffie of thee te drinken. Je hebt wel een sleutelkaart en een afstandsbediening nodig om binnen te geraken en soms reageren deze niet onmiddelijk dus je moet het enkele keren proberen. Al bij al was het een leuk verblijf met alles aanwezig wat je nodig hebt.
5 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Kurze Wege....Klimaanlage...
Für einen Kurztrip völlig ok. 15 Gehminuten zum Kolloseum. Am Abend keiner vor Ort. Service soweit gut. Länger als drei Tage wird es anstrengend. Für eine kurze Übernachtung eine klare Empfehlung.