Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Las Vegas

great hotel and location in Rome

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic location in the city, staff was very helpful upon arrival, very comfortable room and hotel. No complaints at all, we would return again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adriano from Toronto

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay here was very comfortable and enjoyable. The room was very clean and fresh and it was nicely airconditioned for our arrival. The location is great and only a few minutes walk from the Spanish Steps, Piazza del Popolo, Villa Borgese and the metero stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ROMULO from Sao Paulo

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very good value for money at an excellent location close by the Spain Square! Amazing service from Elena...just be aware she is not always there if you need any assistance. But to get in contact with her via email or telephone was pletty simple and easy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur, malaysia

Great place, friendly host and excellent location

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Stayed here for 3 nights and it was a very positive experience. When we arrived was a little surprised as it's not a hotel with a reception. Was just shown a big green door. You will need to press the bell which indicates 'Romeo' and our excellent host Elena came right down to greet us. Brought us to our room which was excellent and quite large. Location was also great and walking distance to everything in Rome. Lots of shops and restaurants on the street below. Overall a great stay in a lovely place. Will recommend this to a first timer to Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Brilliant spot to stay in Rome. Right near the Piazza de Popolo, Spanish Steps etc. heaps of nearby restaurants and bars and Elena was lovely. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Excellent boutique apartments better than a hotel!

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Location, Staff (Elena was very sweet and helpful), Modern, Spacious, All commodities such as bathroom necessities, Free Wifi, Safe in the cupboard
Cons: Hot water in the shower is intermittent. Other than that everything was perfect!
Location: ALL major attractions are within walking distance - Lovely walking past the spanish steps when you plan to explore anywhere
We arrived late at night and the receptionist Elena was waiting to help us through our check in - She was extremely pleasant and helpful showing us everything we needed for our stay. The rooms are so spacious and modern - unlike any of the hotels you would get in Rome and even had all the extra commodities you would get at a hotel ( bathroom necessities etc.) I loved the little passage with the Coffee/Tea table whereby you could help yourself at any time of the day to cakes, biscuits etc.The location is absolutely perfect - walking distance to all attractions. Overall a lovely stay at this apartment and would definitely recommend to any of my friends traveling to Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney,Australia

Awesome hotel in great location

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Beautiful modern apartment in a great location,walking distance to Spanish steps and colissium... Host was extremely helpfull giving us a map and advising us on where to go..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Montreal, Canada

WONDERFUL STAY!

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and accommodating! The rooms are large and very clean. The location was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels