Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rodgau

Direkt neben dem Vatikan gelegen

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Sehr gute Metroanbindung, das Frühstück ist typisch italienisch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room and close to Vatican

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was just almost perfect to stay there. Close to the metro, Vatican. We liked the breakfast at the cafe outside. We got the breakfast tickets when we checked in. The room was very clean and big enough for two person. It can be disturbed by your next door or when someone talking in the lobby/ at their room. We forgot our cable to iPhone on our bed but could not find it. We are happy to have stayed at the BnB.
4 out of 5
by Sukru from Göteborg

Kan inte klaga

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Utmärkt område, ligger nära till allt.
4 out of 5
by Miguel Angel from Mexico

Buen servicio y ubicación. Hostal.

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Buen trato y recomendaciones. Salvo que entendí que era un hotel, cuando en realidad se trata de un hostal.
5 out of 5
by Erdem from İstanbul

Güzel Otel

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Merkeze oldukça yakın bir konumda. Metro durağına ve otobüs durağına yürüme mesafesinde. Çevresinde restoranlar var hemen otelin altında market var. Otelin interneti gayet düzgün çalışıyor. Otelin işletmecisi çok sempatik bir kadındı. Temizlik ve konfor idealdi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jonestown, PA

Very close to St. Peter's Square and Vatican.

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: With having to walk to everything, the hotel was convenient to the Vatican, shops and restaurants. I especially loved the style of the building.
Cons: Actually, everything was perfect!
Location: Again, the location is perfect. Their is the Vatican to see, the museums, the shops and the many, many restaurants.
The room was incredibly clean and the owners were very attentive to our needs. We were in five countries and St. Peter's Inn was the best hotel for comfort and service.
2 out of 5
by Mark from San Diego, California

No frills but comfortable.

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
The room was a very small B&B and should not even be considered a hotel. The B&B is a bit difficult to find. It is in a shared building and occupies one section of one floor. The elevator was not working, so we got our exercise schlepping the bags up several flights of stairs. When we got there, no one was there! But, the nice manager lady came in a matter of minutes. The manager was a lovely lady who was extremely accommodating. The room was a 'quad' which, while very comfortable, was straight from the 1970s (the bathroom, however, was very lovely and very recently remodeled). The room was on a higher floor corner room, which made for fantastic breezes from the open windows, but was rather noisy from the hustle and bustle of being so close to the Vatican. On that note, the location was great. A simple walk to the Vatican. The in-room coffee maker was grossly disgusting, and the in-room refrigerator did not work and smelled. The sheets were nice and new, as were the bath towels. The bedspreads and pillows, however, were a different story. This was far from the American equivalent of a three star hotel, and honestly not worth the $200 per night charge. The B&B offered no other services (food, beverage, etc.). But, if you want a safe, modestly comfortable B&B style room with good service, it's not all bad. I'd likely opt for another choice next time I visit.
5 out of 5
by 정민규 from seo

편리한 위치, 정말 친절한 서비스

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
바티칸과 너무 가까워서 위치적으로 너무 좋았구요^^글구 주인님이신분께서 너무 친절하셔서 숙박하는데 있어 좋았구..숙박시설도 깨끗했어요..많은 분들이 여기서 묶으셔도 좋을거같아요.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Estrema pulizia cortesia e gentilezza. Consigliato
4 out of 5
by IrishAndMe from Las Vegas, NV

Steps from Vatican

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
After a rough start of actually getting into the B&B and resolving an issue with payment that was due to the fact I booked the same morning I arrived and payment issues with the co I booked the room through. everything was good. The B&B is in a 3 building complex that has a closed gate courtyard. You ring the buzzer to get in ( very important that you CALL the B&B to let them know when you will arrive as the host is not always on site). The building is through the gate on the right and they are on the third floor to the left when getting off lift. You go up about 6 steps to get to lift. Breakfast is not on site, she gives you a coupon to eat at a cafe down the roD. It wasn't far and the food was ok. I only went once in two days. The bed was rather hard for us. Shower/bathroom was good. Bottom line it was a good place to stay.