Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Heart of Rome

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Great apartment which easily can accommodate a family of 4. Spacious, well designed, great jacuzzi tub, furnished kitchen make this an any place to travel from. Close to the Spanish Steps on via del Corso, the heart of the shopping district in Rome.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Não é o que está na foto! mentira

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: A localização e ótima, rua principal em Roma porém não é hotel... não tem nem recepção tudo imundo cadeira quebrada não tinham travesseiros suficiente
E um prédio residencial que eles pegaram um apt e "fingem" ser um hotel... tudo imundo não é no endereço da publicação... enfim terrível
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Separate service apartment in great location

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: It was spacious and private.
Location: The location of the apartment is walking distance from attractions like the Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps, the Pantheion, Piazza Nirvana etc
The apartment was very spacious with separate, lounge/dining, bedroom, kitchen, bathroom and spa. The location is right in the middle of Rome within walking distance of all the attractions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Not a hotel! Don't trust the photos

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: It is not a hotel
Cons: Buy the building and convert it to a proper hotel. Bad management.
It doesn't have a proper entrance. It is an appartment building where they have two appartments for the rooms. You will regret staying there! I asked the hotel multiple time to leave and they refused to issue a refund. Very very bad property. Again it is not a hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
rien à signaler appartement situé quand même au 4 étage avec des marches hautes un calvaire pour les jambes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Agracable y muy bien ubicado

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Es una ubicacion muy buena para andar a pie. El personal muy servicial y amable para dar recomendaciones sobre qué visitar cerca.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ótima localização

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Muito boa, a única questão é o barulho do quarto, pois fica em uma via bem movimentada. O café da manhã é pouco variado, mas tudo o que serve é gostoso!
4 out of 5
by ashu from NEW DELHI


Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jennifer from Longmont, CO

Best service we had in Italy!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely wonderful boutique hotel!! We stayed in the jacuzzi suite and loved it! This is in a great location, lots of shopping and 5 minutes from Pantheon, Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain! The service was the best we had in 2.5 weeks in Italy, top notch!!! I would definitely recommend and stay here again!!
4 out of 5
by Sindujen from Oslo

Fint, men liten

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig bra beliggenhet. Fin hotell, men veldig lite rom. Var ikke så fornøyd med frokosten, veldig lite å velge mellom. God service.