Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lamezia Terme

Posted Aug 4, 2015
A due passi da Piazza San Pietro. Fermata autobus sotto casa, supermercato vicino. Ottimo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous and friendly.

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Our hotel stay was great. The staff was extremely pleasant and helped my husband and I with directions and even provided us with a map. It's a little far from the city center, but there is a bus station right by the hotel which takes you right into all of the fun stuff. There is also a great local restaurant right down the street that was delicious and friendly. I absolutely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to St. Peters Basilica

Posted Nov 25, 2014
This hotel is very close to St. Peter's Basilica and we were pleased with the stay there. Thanks Vincenzio
4 out of 5
by Javier from México

Limpio y bueno

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Esta cerca del Vaticano, es limpió baño chico
4 out of 5
by alberto from lugo ravenna

comodo e confortevole

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
dopo essere tornati stanchi dal giro turistico trovare un luogo così confortevole è stata veramente una piacevole sensazione!
5 out of 5
by Felice from Geelong Vic Australia

Great Rome stay!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
This B&B was a great place to stay! Only a five minute walk to St Peters Church and the Vatican and close to bus link 64 which takes you through rome for only 1.50 Euro! Vincenzo the manager/owner was very welcoming, courteous and accommodating. Room was a nice size with great facilities! Fantastic view of the st peters Basilica from the balconey! breakfast was only a small croissant, toast and juice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Cute apartment hotel!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Really nice place to stay. Breakfast every morning. Cute furnished balcony. Very clean and easy to get too. Make sure you make arrangements to meet the owner as it isn't a staffed hotel, but, he was very helpful with any questions we had. Close to the Vatican, resturants and other amenities!
5 out of 5
by małżeństwo from Polska

fantastyczny

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Bardzo ładny hotelik, polecam tym którzy chcą mieszkać blisko Watykanu. Super komunikacja z dworca Termini autobus 64 oraz kolej naziemna do stacji Stacione San Pietro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lukas from London

Beautiful

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Had a great stay with my friend. Ver safe place, beautiful hotel and friendly staff.