Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Matera

Villaggio tranquillo

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: la tranquillità del posto
Cons: la dimensione di qualche bungalov, anche se tuttavia può essere una caratteristica simpatica e accogliente
Location: l'hotel è situato in una buona posizione abbastanza facile da raggiungere grazie anche alla segnaletica adeguata.
Ho pernottato due giorni presso "Seven Hills" e ho trovato questo posto molto accogliente e rilassante, con un paesaggio incantevole e una bellissima piscina
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi park

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Vriendelijk personeel lekker restaurant huisjes gedateerd.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA

muy bueno para ser camping

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: el lugar que lo circunda
Cons: comparando precio calidad no hay que hacer nada para mejorarlo
Location: Un poco a trasmano pero el colectivo del lugar te deja en la parada de tren, hay pileta y buenos restaurantes, cerca de ROMA esta todo dicho
muy tranquilo, limpio y personal sumamente cordial, esta ubicado en el medio de unos bosques increíbles, muy buenos restaurantes a un precio razonable.
2 out of 5
by luigi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Leuke camping, helaas slecht onderhouden bungalow

Posted Apr 20, 2016
De camping zelf is prachtig. De bungalow was naar mijn idee erg vies vanwege de vele insecten dood en levend. Ik ben bang voor insecten.. Door de gaten en kieren kwamen veel insecten naar binnen en hele kolonies mieren kwamen zo naar binnen gewandeld. De service was wel goed. Aardige mensen en behulpzaam. Een van de pizzarestauranten bezocht en erg tevreden over het vlees en de tiramisu!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Die Pflanzen
Cons: Service und Matratzen
Ich weiß nicht, was schlimmer war - die Arroganz und Unfreundlichkeit des Servicepersonals oder die Matratzen. Lieber schlafe ich auf einem Haufen Feuerameisen als dort. ABER das Gelände ist wunderschön... wie ein Dschungel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Posted Apr 18, 2016
buona esperienza.....magari aggiungere un minimo di biancheria in bagno
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Horrible. Incómodo.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
No toallas, jabón, champú. Luz de entrada quemada. Wifi sólo en áreas públicas. No te prestan teléfono.
4 out of 5
by Irina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels