Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel the shuttle is a plus.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: The staff and that has a shuttle to Rome. It was a refugee from the busy streets of Rome.
Cons: Cleanliness of showers and drainage.
Location: Small mall with some restaurants via shuttle 3minutes drive.
The Hotel need some up keeping. The staff was very accommodating. It was nice to stay in Rome with the children and have a poll to enjoy and relax. I wish that we had the opportunity to choose the location of the rooms a view to the poll would be nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
For the price we paid, we feel it should've had spa facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Sehr schönes, etwas außerhalb von Rom gelegenes Hotel, allerdings sind die Zimmer langsam etwas renovierungsbedürftig. Durch den Shuttlebus in die Innenstadt ideal für Rom-Besucher die nicht jeden Tag von einer Sehenswürdigkeit zur anderen hetzen sondern sich auch mal gerne für ein paar Stunden am Pool entspannen wollen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NY NY

Great, near airport for easy access

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Great location, beautiful, clean hotel. Highly recommend if you need to stay near airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good hotel close to the airport in Rome

Posted Jun 12, 2015
I used this hotel for an overnight stay prior to an early departure the next morning from FCO and it was perfect for that. About 15 minutes from the airport by car and right in the highway for easy access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful grounds

Posted May 31, 2015
Only one night but very clean and the staff were not only very friendly but also efficient. Wish there was a salad bar. And really miss having tea/coffee facilities in room. Just one suggestion - would be useful if the hair dryer had a longer wire long enough to reach the mirror.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2015 by EXECUTIVE OFFICE, Hotel Management
Dear Viv, Thank you very much for you kind review. Feedback from our guests allows us to constantly improve our service. I wish to thank you for your kind words of appreciation that will help us to improve ourselves, as we understand that with effort and difficulty we succeed to satisfy the needs and the expectations of our honoured guests. Regarding your kind comment about the tea facilities in room please be informed that fire regulations do not allow for the use of electrical appliances in the rooms, hence we do not provide electric kettles to make hot beverages. We very much look forward to welcome you back again to our premises for a warm welcome back. Yours sincerely, Sara Perone Acting Executive Office Coordinator Sheraton Parco de' Medici Rome Hotel 1006/15/SP
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YOUNGJUN from 대한민국

나쁜 호텔

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
이 호텔은 구관과 신관이 있습니다. 신관도 2개의 건물로 나뉘어져 있고요. 호텔 정보에 나오는 사진은 신관 메인 건물입니다. 하지만 우리는 구관에서 숙박을 하였습니다. 시설의 차이는 큽니다. 신관은 단체들이 다 차지하고, 우리는 구관으로 내몰렸습니다. 애초에 그렇게 배정이 되어 있었다고 합니다. 사진 바꿔 주십시요. 저라면 다시는 이호텔 안쓰겠습니다.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YOUNGJUN from 대한민국

호텔 사진 바꿔주세요. 우린 다른 건물에서 숙박을 했어요.

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotels.com에서 예약시 이호텔의 사진은 분명 신관이다. 하지만 우린 모두가 구관에서 2박을 배정 받았다. 오히려 여행사를 통해 온 다른 그룹들이 신관으로 배정을 받았다. 우리는 신관으로 배정된 그룹들보다 더 많은 비용을 내고 이 호텔을 선택했지만, 대우를 받지 못했다. Hotels.com 에서도 최소한 이호텔에 대한 사진은 바꿔야 한다고 본다. 들어가지도 않는 건물 사진을 올려놓고 판매한다는건 있을수 없다. 이 호텔에 대해 아는 나 조차도 이해하지 못하겠다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Luana, Hotel Management
Dear Youngjun, Thank you very much for you kind review. Feedback from our guests allows us to constantly improve our service. Regarding your kind comment, I regret that we are not be able to satisfy your expectations during your last stay. Our premises as a matter of fact is divided in three main buildings, as we have published everywhere. We very much look forward to welcome you back again to our premises so that we may be given another chance to make you change your opinion. Yours sincerely, Sara Perone Acting Executive Office Coordinator Sheraton Parco de' Medici Rome Hotel 1015/15/SP
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YOUNGJUN from seoul

단기 체류 추천

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
방이 좁은것 외에는 괜찮은 호텔입니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Luana, Hotel Management
Dear Youngjun, Thank you very much for you kind review. Feedback from our guests allows us to constantly improve our service. I wish to thank you for your kind words of appreciation that will help us to improve ourselves, as we understand that with effort and difficulty we succeed to satisfy the needs and the expectations of our honoured guests. We very much look forward to welcome you back again to our premises for a warm welcome back. Yours sincerely, Sara Perone Acting Executive Office Coordinator Sheraton Parco de' Medici Hotel Rome 1014/15/SP
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mihary from Strasbourg

Parfait pour un séjour golf...éviter building 3

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Un 18 splendide + un 9 trous peu fréquenté, 50% de réduction au clubhouse sur les consommations mais rien sur les greenfee, sauf si vous êtes membre SPG. Pour aller au centre de Rome, l hôtel dispose d une navette payante (5 ou 6€ l aller, 45 min), dépose à 5 min a pied du capitole! Réserver plutôt par téléphone car on s est retrouvé dans le bloc 3 qui est éloigné du golf, de la salle de sport, du sauna...pas de réponse à nos demandes préalables d information sur l adresse email indiqué info@sheratongolf.it
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Luana, Hotel Management
Dear Mihary, Thank you very much for you kind review. Feedback from our guests allows us to constantly improve our service. I wish to thank you for your kind words of appreciation that will help us to improve ourselves, as we understand that with effort and difficulty we succeed to satisfy the needs and the expectations of our honoured guests. We very much look forward to welcome you back again to our premises for a warm welcome back. Yours sincerely, Sara Perone Acting Executive Office Coordinator Sheraton Parco de' Medici Rome Hotel 1013/15/SP