Ratings based on 1,107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marka, Jordan

Nice hotel with beautiful views

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Although old furniture but very clean rooms, surrounded with a nice views with a superior swimming pool. The receiption staff very helpful and speaks excellent English. It's quite cheap comparing with the Sheraton hotels in other countries . I do recommend it to my friends. I really would like to thank its staff and I will come back again hopefully in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel but beware distance to centre of Rome.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: It's quite a long way from the centre of Rome and whilst there is a metro station about a 10-15 min walk nearby it is not easy to get to.
Nice room and facilities. I thought breakfast was a bit of a rip off though for what was provided. This hotel is in the middle of nowhere. It is near a metro but it's not easy to walk to and from especially in the dark. Would stay somewhere closer to town next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geen aanrader

Posted Oct 5, 2016
De benedenverdieping van het hotel ziet er mooi uit net als het buitengedeelte en het zwembad. In de hotelkamers zelf is er eigenlijk sprake van vergane glorie. De kamers zijn gedateerd en hebben mankementen. Het meest opvallende aan dit hotel is toch wel de onvriendelijkheid en arrogantie van het personeel. Dit maakt het verblijf, samen met de veel te hoge prijzen voor eten, drinken en de huur van zonnebedden, onaangenaam. Toen de shuttlebus in het centrum twee keer niet kwam opdagen (en wij stonden te wachten in de stromende regen) zijn we bij melding bij de receptie zelfs nog beschuldigd van liegen hierover ( om vergoeding van de kosten van onze taxi te voorkomen). Klantonvriendelijkheid ten top. Zeker geen aanrader!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Relaxing hotel away from the hustle of Rome

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Staff. The gym was well maintained and equipment in good working order.
Cons: It's ready for an Update.
Location: Not located in a walkable area. There are a number of parks for outdoor concerts/raves nearby.
This is a relaxing hotel. Nice restaurant, pool and gym on site. Staff is very helpful. The hotel is somewhat dated but clean. This was a near-resort quality hotel when it opened, but not all of the amenities have been maintained. Inexpensive shuttle service to the airport (7 EUR) and central Rome (10 EUR RT) was a plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Very busy hotel. Very noisy. Ok location. Comfy beds and room was ok in size. Was clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

El hotel está muy alejado de todo

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Necesitas utilizar transporte para moverte y los servicios del hotel son escasos a nivel de bar y restaurante
2 out of 5
by majd from France

Hotel require refurbishing and more city transport

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is far from city center without practical way of transportation. The room furniture is old and require refurbishing. The carpet old and smelly. However nice swimming pool and calm neighborhood
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: piscine et services, qualité de la literie
Cons: confort et modernité des chambres
prestation des chambres pas au niveau espéré, propres et correctes, mais sans plus
4 out of 5
by peter from viby sj.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
jeg syntes det er et godt hotel har været der syv gange nu.den her gang tog ind og udtjeking dog ret lang tid.værelset var stort og fint ca.25m2 men vores wc løb hele løb hele tidenog der var meget lydt fra gangen og værelset vedd siden af. men elsker dette hotel der er altid god service og rent.plus hotellet har alt hvad man skal bruge (syntes jeg)
4 out of 5
by beatriz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels