Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Süddeutschland

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros:
Cons:
Location:
kleines B&B, an lauter Straße gelegen, ca. 1,2 km zum Colloseum, Straße laut, Service und Host super.
4 out of 5
by Silvia Simona from Pavia

B&B comodo vicino alla stazione

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
stanza comoda e pulita. Il proprietario ci ha contattato preventivamente per prendere accordi sull'arrivo, dandoci in modo veramente cortese tutte le indicazioni per arrivare. Vicino al B&B c' è una pasticceria con tantissimi tipi di "cornetti" caldi. Il B&B è proprio di fronte alla chiesa di Santa Croce, e vicina a San Giovanni in Laterano.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southampton, UK

Friendly, clean B and B

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Arrived late due to flight delay and power cut at FCO. Owner not living at site and had difficulty contacting him, but arrived and checked us in without any problem. Room was clean but quite noisy area. Not too far to walk into city or getting metro at San Giovanni. Generally enjoyed our 3 nights here.
4 out of 5
by Mike from Los Angeles

Nice affordable in Rome.

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
My host was very nice and spoke English really well. She was so helpful with any questions I had and I really appreciated it. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

nice B&B style hostel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Everything excellent, only issue with finding the place - there is no large sign, just a small plaque beside a doorbell on the gate, so it took us a few minutes to work it out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Tipo Departamento en Roma

Posted May 30, 2015
No es hotel, más bien es un mini departamento muy bonito y muy acogedor. La atención fue muy buena, aunque nunca había nadie mas que a las 10 am que hacían la limpieza. El metro está como a 10-15 min caminando del hotel y está fácil ubicarlo. Lo único es arreglar una ventana del cuarto por que de por sí entra mucho ruido, con una ventana abierta no se puede dormir bien. Simone y Petia, grazie!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Gute Verkehrsanbindung, nett eingerichtetes Zimmer, bei Fragen gab's Unterstützung, Frühstück nicht zu empfehlen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BB Caty

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
BB beliggende lidt langt fra seværdigheder - pæne værelser, men megen trafikstøj. Morgenmaden ikke anbefalelsesværdig. Sød og rar vært.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice room in rome ;)

Posted Apr 4, 2015
cheap but clean and comfortable room, Simone is very nice, we would come again :) and the apartement is only 10 minutes from a Metro Station :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Sul soggiorno

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: nulla in particolare
Cons: Rumore, il bagno, la colazione assente.
Location: non lontano dalla fermata A di San Giovanni. Fermata tram nelle vicinanze.
Pratico e in centro, vicino metro A. Rumoroso la notte, ma il Centro di Roma è così. Non c'è la colazione anche se è BeB, il prezzo non è reale, vanno aggiunti i costi della pulizia che non sono fatturati. Benissimo per una notte o due, con lo stesso importo c'è molto di meglio in città. La tv non funziona.