Ratings based on 750 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel, undergoing renovations

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Nice hotel, short walk to Spanish Steps, staff helpful, limited choices for breakfast. Overall satisfactory stay. Some noise from renovations thought the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from 日本

最上階のレストランも素敵な、居心地の良いホテル

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: 清掃が丁寧。ドアマンが親切。こじんまりしている。ただし、同じ客室タイプでも広さがかなり違った。部屋の装飾はあっさり目。
Cons: ルームサービスを利用すればいいのだが、部屋にコーヒーメーカーや湯沸かしポットがあればいいと思う。freewifiが必要。
Location: スペイン階段(の上)まで歩いて10分くらい。レストランからの眺めが素晴らしい。
前半3泊サイドトリップ後に後半2泊。スタッフは親しみやすい。タクシー利用も徒歩での観光にも便利。最上階のレストランもサービス、料理ともにクオリティ高い。滞在中一度は是非利用したい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location very close to Spanish steps

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Clean hotel, very bice and accommodating staff.. Would definitely come back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connell

Hotel accueillant

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Super Hotel personnel três sympa ils nous conseiller pour choix des restos. La chambre était un peu petit mais três confortable. Le prix etait três raisonnable pour un Hotel de 5 étoiles et ils ont mérité les 5 étoiles. Três bien placé 5 minutes a pied de Piazza Spagna
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefan B.

Super Kurzurlaub in Rom

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Ebookers
Das Hotel ist an einer perfekten Lage. Die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten ist problemlos in kurzer Zeit erreichbar. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist sensationell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación pero muy caro para lo recibido

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Muy viejas instalaciones y servicio regular para el precio pagado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larry from California

The Perfect Getaway

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful experience, the staff and room were perfect we ate at the rooftop restaurant one night and enjoyed the food and views. The location allowed us to walk to many sights and food options without needing to take a cab or bus. Highly recommend this Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracie

Not handicap friendly.

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and good service. Hotel restaurant is great and chef very personable. Easy location to get to various city areas. Was told room for my brother in law would be handicap accessible but not the case. That was a huge disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NY,NY

Very Friendly

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: very well furnished
Cons: TV & internet service....you have to pay an additional 30 euros per day to use these services which I felt was extremely petty and annoying
Location: Close to the Spanish Steps so it was also convenient for sightseeing.
It was unusually hot in Rome during our stay so this hotel was a very "cool " place to be.