Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel in a great location.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We stayed at this hotel because of it's great location. Restaurants are on your doorstep and it's a great wall into and around the city. I would definitely recommend staying here. The only things I can think of are there were no drink facilities in the room and our shower would get blocked duing use. Over all we had a super stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr zentral

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: die Lage und es hat insgesamt alles gepasst (Größe, Ausstattung etc.), bei einem guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
Cons: die Sauberkeit des Bades
Location: Die Lage ist sehr zentral. Zu Fuß ca 15 Minuten zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten. Aber auch gut mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel angebunden
zwei ältere Ehepaare auf klassische Kulturtour, Wir waren insgesamt 4 Nächte in Rom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Beautiful neighbourhood

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We loved the location we can't say enough about that part of Rome. Non stop nightlife so close to great bars and wonderful restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Centrally located, very spacious. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rekommenderas!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ett verkligen centralt och trevligt litet hotell nära Tibern i Trastevere. Hjälpsam personal som kommunicerade snabbt innan vistelsen och ordnade smidig shuttle service från flygplatsen. Ingen frukost men nära till frukostbarer nära på gatan.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Padova

non è una suite ma camera tre posti letto

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Niente di particolare.
Cons: Essendo l'abitazione modesta per sua caratteristica non saprei cosa suggerire.
Location: Posizione discretamente comoda per principali attrazioni anche a piedi. Con 6-7 chilometri di cammino si fa il giro del centro storico romano.
Per i miei tre giorni a Roma in tre persone era quello che cercavo. Camera modestamente ammobiliata, ma comoda. Il luogo Trastevere, quartiere popolare, non distante dal centro. Un po' caro il prezzo in confronto ad altre città europee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Perfect hotel in Rome

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Excellent location, great staff, and spacious rooms
Location: Lots of restaurants and bars in Trastevere. Very short walk and super safe at night!
booked two nights here during the end of our trip in Rome. I was suprised how spacious our room was compared to other hotels in Rome. Very good value for what we spent. The staff are very friendly and helpful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two Night Vacation Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was nice and helpful and the room was basic and clean. Great location for sight seeing and shopping. The wifi did not work and there is traffic noise due to the busy street.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from México

Bien ubicado

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien hubicado aunque un poco ruidos.