Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel in a great location.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We stayed at this hotel because of it's great location. Restaurants are on your doorstep and it's a great wall into and around the city. I would definitely recommend staying here. The only things I can think of are there were no drink facilities in the room and our shower would get blocked duing use. Over all we had a super stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr zentral

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: die Lage und es hat insgesamt alles gepasst (Größe, Ausstattung etc.), bei einem guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
Cons: die Sauberkeit des Bades
Location: Die Lage ist sehr zentral. Zu Fuß ca 15 Minuten zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten. Aber auch gut mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel angebunden
zwei ältere Ehepaare auf klassische Kulturtour, Wir waren insgesamt 4 Nächte in Rom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Beautiful neighbourhood

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We loved the location we can't say enough about that part of Rome. Non stop nightlife so close to great bars and wonderful restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super convienent place t stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
good value basic accomodation; heaps of food and drink options nearby, close to public transport.,
3 out of 5
by Emil from Stockholm

Bra läge!

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Läget för Sonnino är helt perfekt om man vill röra sig i Trastevere.
5 out of 5
by Chris from Melbourne

Great value hotel in good area

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
We loved Sonnino Suites, probably mostly because it was located in Trastevere which is the perfect neighbourhood to stay in for bars, restaurants & sightseeing. The room was clean, had air conditioning, lots of space and really great value. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Centrally located, very spacious. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rekommenderas!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ett verkligen centralt och trevligt litet hotell nära Tibern i Trastevere. Hjälpsam personal som kommunicerade snabbt innan vistelsen och ordnade smidig shuttle service från flygplatsen. Ingen frukost men nära till frukostbarer nära på gatan.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Padova

non è una suite ma camera tre posti letto

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Niente di particolare.
Cons: Essendo l'abitazione modesta per sua caratteristica non saprei cosa suggerire.
Location: Posizione discretamente comoda per principali attrazioni anche a piedi. Con 6-7 chilometri di cammino si fa il giro del centro storico romano.
Per i miei tre giorni a Roma in tre persone era quello che cercavo. Camera modestamente ammobiliata, ma comoda. Il luogo Trastevere, quartiere popolare, non distante dal centro. Un po' caro il prezzo in confronto ad altre città europee.