Ratings based on 1,539 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol, RI

Excellent hotel close to major attractions

Posted Dec 30, 2016
We spent the Christmas holiday at this hotel and my family had a wonderful time. The staff is very professional, friendly and helpful. The hotel is up to date and centrally located close to the main central station and at walking distance to many of the attractions. The rooms are spacious, very comfortable with luxurious amenities. I highly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Hotel was located within 10 min of walking from the Roma Termini station. Facilities are modern and adequate. Breakfast variety was ample and filling, but the savoury foods were a tad too salty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice Hotel Center City

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Overall a good experience. Staff very friendly & helpful. Only disappoint was that the bathroom vanity did not appear to be as clean as it should be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay for a day or 2.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Location is practice.
Cons: Change carpets in the room for wood floor or ceramic, something that can be clean easily.
Location: Right by Termini train station, you can walk the entire city or jump on a train or the subway, very convenient location.
Hotel is very close to the Termini Train Station. Room is big enough, the bathroom is clean and nice. The carpet need cleaning or to be change. All the rest is pretty good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Decent hotel for short break

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The hotel was okay, the breakfast was nice. We were only in two days and had issues with the lights where they kept cutting off when a particular switch was pressed, so saw maintenance 3 times in 36 hours (we were told which switch it was but this changed each time!) They did offer to move rooms after the second time or showed us which switch to avoid pressing so it didn't happen again, we decided to stay as we only had 12 hours left and didn't press that particular switch but it happened for a third time in the morning. They should have been more proactive in apologising and compensating for the inconvenience. Perhaps waiving to charge the late check out fee- they shouldn't have been putting anyone in the room after us anyways (332 I believe it was).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Centrally located and clean!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great location - near train, subway. Great breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Mauro Polmonari - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lois C., I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in cateringto our guests' needs the best way we can. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Mauro Polmonari - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barnsley uk

Nice hotel close to resturants

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Hotel great and close to restaurants, terminal public transport and attractions such as basicllia (5 mins), colluseaum is about 30 mins away. Decent breakfast but missed porridge. Staff were on a while friendly however the breakfast staff were quite rude and abrupt. We were made to feel unwelcome on 2 occasions out of 6 visits. Breakfast finishes at 10.15am and your expected to be out of the restaurant by then! Beware not to arrive at 10am, the staff start clearing away the buffet then. Gym was decent too, dumbell up to 10kg and bench with cardio machines and multi gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, CA

Beautiful place, THANK YOU

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Wonderful! The views were great. A lot to see nearby. Just Wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Mauro Polmonari - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Candy, What a wonderful review. Thank you so much. I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best regards, Mauro Polmonari - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Blah blah blah enoughnnnnnnn n. Mm mm. Mmmmmm
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Mauro Polmonari - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Best regards, Mauro Polmonari - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chile

Very well located 3 minutes walking from R.Termini

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: free internet, very good breakfast, very well located close to Roma Termini station
Cons: The shower door MUST be replaced by a larger one that does not wet the entire bathroom after shower.
Location: Just perfect and convenient, especially for those arriving by train at Roma Termini
Very good! Well located, staff may be rude at breakfast but everything works fine aside of it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Mauro Polmonari - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Paulo Rimbano, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best regards, Mauro Polmonari - General Manager