Ratings based on 2,529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Perfect location

Posted Jul 28, 2016
I like this hotel because it is in perfect location, close to all kinds transportation, tourist attractions and room was clean and very comfortable, staff helpful and professional. Staff speak English well so no problem with communication...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Termini train station.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Had a great time at this hotel. Rooms were a nice size, clean and nicely decorated with a good breakfast selection.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

アクセスがいいホテル

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: アクセスが非常によいところ。
Cons: WiFiの速度を改善してほしい。
Location: テルミニ駅、サンタマリアマッジョーレ大聖堂、コロッセオなどへ徒歩圏内。 レストランも多数。
地下鉄のA線、B線の乗換地点にになるテルミニ駅まで徒歩5分。コロッセオまで徒歩15分と非常にアクセスがよいホテル。大きな駅の近くなので近所にレストランも多い。種類は少ないが朝食も及第点といえる内容。 WiFiの速度が遅いことと、シャワーの水圧が弱いことが減点。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kang

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This hotel was a very nice hotel. Very clean and kind hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D, Sao Paulo

Hotel com acomodações muito confortáveis

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Ótimo café da manhã , funcionários muito atenciosos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
This was a great experience. Staff were polite and fast during check-in and check-out. The hotel was clean and modern and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Hôtel très propre, chambre et S de B très propre. Personnelle sympathique et aidant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Old and dirty room

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We have been assigned to the first floor which we believed it hasn't been renovated for quite a time. The were lots of ants on the floor and the carpet was dirty. There was a post lamp outside our room so it was pretty bright at night..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Great hotel close to 2 main metro lines in Rome. Lots of reasonably priced restaurants nearby and main tourist attractions all walkable if you enjoy walking. Small gym in basement & options for breakfast - cereal, continental, small choice of hot foods (green beans??).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, very helpful staff!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: location and helpful staff
Cons: Restaurant food poor...
Location: Train station, metro station, opera house, local restaurants with great food.
Near the train and metro station, easy cab ride to all of Rome, and the staff couldn't be more helpful or accommodating. Breakfast buffet adequate, pass on the meals in the restaurant, very poor quality and there are lots of fun eating places nearby.