Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savona

graziosa e silenziosa camera vicino a termini

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: la discrezione , il silenzio, la pulizia e poi anche la possibilità di farsi un te caldo in camera.
Cons: il bagno in camera considerato che lo spazio c,è
Location: Non dista molto da termini ma la strada è poco frequentata soprattutto di sera e non è facilmente collegata da mezzi pubblici.
Seguendo le indicazioni stradali l'abbiamo raggiunta in breve tempo e poi il proprietario è sempre reperibile telefonicamente e gentilissimo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice little Room in Rome

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: None
Location: The location Is great , at walking distance of Termini Station, around 10 minutes walk.
This B&B in well located close to Termini Train Station. Nice restaurant close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Cons: beter ontbijt
het ontbijt is slecht, moet je in een of ander tentje halen als het regent kun je moeilijk binnen zitten
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nrw

Hübsch Zimmer, es gefällt uns!

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Zimmer und Möbel.
Cons: Sie sollten jeden Tag frische Bettwäsche! Damit die Leute zufrieden werden. sonst alles Top.
Location: Busstellen, Bahnhof und Restaurant , noch mehr gibt.
Ich empfehle weiter an Freunde und unbekannt , wenn die nach Rom fahren. Weil sehr nähe Busstelle und nähe Bahnhof von Roma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes B&B im Studentenviertel

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Die Gegend ist super geeignet, um abends Essen zu gehen und in das studentische Nachtleben einzutauchen. Touristen gab es dort kaum. Durch die Laufnähe zum Termini kann man alles gut per ÖPNV erreichen. Wir sind zu Fuß los, bis zum Vatikan und zurück. Wenn man körperlich noch kann, ist das in einem Tag machbar. Die Unterkunft war einfach, aber sauber! Etwas hellhörig... Mein persönlicher Tipp: Guckt Euch Santa Maria in Vallicella an...viel besser als solche Langweiler wie Petersdom oder Santa Maria Maggiore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adays from Panama Ciity, Panama

Fall in love with Rome!!!

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
I had a wonderful stay in Rome. Francesco gave us good directions how to get there. Small walking-distance from train station (not an issue with that). He was waiting for us when we arrived. I read the previous reviews about the room being big, but to my surprise it was... definitely big room. No issues with sharing the bathroom... it was always clean and there were two for 4 rooms, so no issues at all (and my husband didn't like the idea at first... but afterwards, he didn't mind). Our flight out was two days later at 0655a so Francesco made the arrangements for us to be picked-up at 0430. We were a bit worried, but the taxi arrived just on time 0430. Nice guy! I'll have no issues to recomend this place or to return to it for sure!!! Thanks Francesco!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradável e próximo a estação de metro

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Trata-se de um bed and breakfast. No andar que ficamos eram quatro quartos amplos e independentes com dois banheiros externos.
Cons: Troca de toalhas mais frequente. Fora isso, tudo foi muito bom.
Location: O hotel fica a 10 minutos de caminhada da estação termini, uma das principais de Roma, Próximo ao hotel existem bons restaurantes.
Logo na chegada fomos muito bem recepcionados pelo dono do hotel, o Sr. Francesco, que nos explicou detalhadamente como tudo funcionava, nos deu um mapa de roma, marcou os principais pontos turísticos e os meios de acesso.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

worst hotel. they don't honor prior contract

Posted Oct 5, 2015
we were suppose to be 3 in a room as per Expedia contract. they only allow 2, we beg even for 1 night, they won't let us. so, we have to look for another hotel . disgusting!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

10 mins from Termini station (Walking)

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Room cleanliness
Location: Tex Mex Grill for food, many pizzeria and pastaria in the area. A few bars, a park, supermarket
We got there and the air con was not working so we emailed Francesco and he sorted it first thing next morning. Really helpful and efficient service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything we needed and more

Posted Sep 13, 2015
A lovely stay in a room in a converted apartment. Room was very large with the bathroom directly opposite. Owner greeted us at a cafe near by and insisted on buying us a coffee which was lovely. He then took us to the apartment and showed us our room be for marking out a map of Rome , routes, things to see etc. The room was light and airy with an air conditioning unit a desk, a breakfast bar and the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on. The 2 bathrooms meant you never had to wait and the rooms were sound proofed so no noise from the other guests. The apartment was two mins away from the termini station in a really lively area full of great bars and restaurants. We could get a metro to anywhere in Rome in 5 mins. Would definitely recommend and stay hee again. Thanks all round!