Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr einfache Unterkunft
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ホームステイのようなホテル

Posted Oct 3, 2015
駅からさほど遠くなく生活に便利。 近くにスーパーもあります。 部屋でwifiが使用できなかった。 3日目に部屋を変更してもらい、その部屋ではネットがつかえた。 ホテルというよりホームステイに近いので生活に気を使う。 ホテルのスタッフは親切です。 聞いていなかった料金を3日で10.4ユーロ請求され、ホテル料金はカードでしはらったがこちらは現金のみの支払いになった。 これは何に対する料金なのか不明。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホームステイ?

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
ステラさんの家に一日だけ、ホームステイといった感じです。 駅からだと少し歩きますが、快適に過ごせました!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor location, poor facilities.

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very close to Termini train station. It was a Bed and Breakfast and definitely not confortable because the couple Land Lord lives in the appartment and they are very very laud. Neither English nor Spanish is spoken (Italian only) and there is no TV in the room. I don't think I would come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aosta

Una stanza a Roma abbastanza vicino al centro

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Pulizia, disponibiltà della persona che ti accoglie.
Cons: Tenere in casa una cartina di Roma da offrire agli ospiti
Location: Posizione abbastanza centrale (15 minuti a piedi dalla stazione Termini). In una mezz'oretta si arriva a piedi alla fontana di Trevi.
La signora che affitta le stanze è gentile ed accogliente. La casa è vecchia ma ben tenuta. L'ambiente è familiare, il trattamentoi pure. Il rapporto qualità - prezzo mi sembra equilibrato. La cremina di zucchero e caffè per creare la schiuma nel cappuccino è una gentilezza di cui essere grati.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Intheworld

I find very dispointing

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: The location is not bad ,about 10 minuts walking to train station.
Cons: Runing a B+B is a buseness. But it was not look like it. Should get some profetional help. It has some standar gotta be met. can not missleded people.
Location: Again,It is eassier to get around if it is near the transit.
I find it was misleaded. It is like living in someones home. Gota be like a B+B, a buseness place.The breadfast can not called the breadfast. Go and see other same leval the B+B hotel how to runing a buseness. Never recommand to anyone. I travel a lot, never seeing things like that .
5 out of 5
by lyes from alger

sympa

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
accueil chaleureux de la part d'une familles fort sympathique
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテルというよりホームステイ

Posted Oct 29, 2014
場所はテルミニ駅から歩いて7分くらい。 規模は本当に小さくて、ホテルというよりおばあちゃんの家にホームステイしている雰囲気です。 客室、バスルーム、キッチンあちこちに家庭の雰囲気があります。高級ホテルに慣れた人には勧めませんが、同程度の金額で泊まれるホテルの中では快適なほうだと思います。ただ、英語はあまり通じないので何か問題が生じると苦労するかも。あと、家なので看板がありません。見つけるのに苦労するのは覚悟しましょう
3 out of 5
by Jaeheon from 서울

별로 추천할수 없는 숙소

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
호텔이라고 분류가 되어있는데 BnB였습니다. 도착할때까지 몰랐던 사실이라 도착하고 좀 황당했습니다. 위치 찾기는 주소를 구글맵으로 검색하면 나오나 정작 건물 주변에 표시가 없어서 많이 헤맸습니다. 이때까지도 호텔로 생각했기에 더 헤맸던것 같습니다. 건물 사진을 비교해 보고 찾았는데 벨 누르는 부위에 아주 작게 스텔라 하우스라 적혀있었습니다. 주인아주머니와 가족분은 매우 친절하십니다. 아파트 내부는 오래된 건물이지만 시설은 불쾌감을 주진 않습니다. 화장실 매우 좁고 공용으로 사용합니다. 변기에 앉았을시 무릎이 벽에 닿습니다... 숙소는 한명이가서 그런지 제일 작은 방 1~1.5평정도인 방을 주셨습니다. 잠만 잤기에 괜찮았지만 좁은 공간에 불편을 느끼시는 분은 이용하기 힘들것 같습니다. 아침은 주시지만 한번도 안먹어봐서 잘 모르겠습니다. 주인분께서 저녁 늦게 까지 티비를 보십니다. 티비소리가 좀 큽니다. 전 이어폰끼고 잤기에 별로 신경 안쓰이지만 소음에 민감한 분은 비추. 비엔비 치고 많이 비쌌습니다. 저처럼 급하게 방예약하느라 못보신 분이 아니면 추천해드리진 않습니다. 다만 주인아주머니께서 너무 친절하셨기에... 로마 사람이 어떻게 사는지 가정집의 생활을 보고 싶은 분께는 소박하게 추천해드립니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

close to the subway

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Cons: the breakfast.
Location: The location its really good, close to the subway and to termini.
This its not a hotel, you rent a room in a ladys house. I felt misguided because on the website it never said that, this wasnt a hotel but something like a pension, and it was very expensive more than real hotels, wich I later found out. The breakfast was really bad only some sweet croisant and jelly. The location its really good, close to the subway and to termini. There wasnt a staff for real its run by the owner of the house and her son and daugther. its very clean and the room was big and comfortable, but the bathroom its share. the building its nice with elevator. I felt so uncomfortable.