Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
ALBERGO COMODO PER LA POSIZIONE MA SCOMODO PER ACCEDERE ALLE CAMERE...TERZO PIANO SENZA SCALE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

tres bien situé

Posted Sep 19, 2016
hotel tres bien situe a piazza berberini en face du metro on peut aller n'importe où depuis. les chambres sont correctes et propres. dommage par contre que ça soit au 3eme etage sans ascenseur et que la reception ne soit pas ouverte 24/24. personnel sympa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italy, New York

Not a bad 1 day stay bit pricey

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice staff and good bed.
Cons: Free coffee, tea in room. add peep hole for seeing who is outside the door. (if it could be done) add a view for the large room.
Location: Outside Barberini Square. not the nicest SQ in the area however it has a Bus stop, and hop-on-off bus area, 4 minute walk from Trevi, and theater.
OK well this Hotel is love/hate for me, first off the hallways are well let and the staff (single girl) was very present and helpful. the Hotel is in a nice spot (Barberini Sq is a bit rough though). This is why I see some post of why people think it may feel unsafe. However the doors where adequately secured, but as stated in other posts, do NOT have a peep hole which does detract from safety a bit. OK YES there are a TON of steps leading up to the rooms, ALOT! so yes if you cannot traverse steps well then this is not the place for you. We stayed in the room that had 1 queen and 2 doubles. However it is two open rooms combined and there is no privacy; this would be good for company of 3-4 friends just stopping by or young guys/gals wanting a place to rest after a night of drinking but NOT 2 individual families or groups. The room we stayed had a Jacuzzi tub (didn't use it) and a decent bathroom. big tiled and clean. which is something I always look for and the ONLY reason this place received 3 stars instead of 2. cleanliness was good. Bed was very comfy and I heard from our other traveler that the single bed, (couch turned into a bed) was comfy. THIS ROOM had NO view what so ever and I felt a bit betrayed by the website. there is a skylight that is actually kind of nice in the morning however it faces a beautifull square and you can not see ANYTHING very disappointing. and lastly coffee and tea in room you have to pay for... these should be free like most locations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

每天上落樓梯級94級!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
酒店唯一的菲律賓女接待員服務非常好和友善!地點十分方便!但可惜沒有升降機,空調很弱,Wifi比較弱,床褥每天睡醒都腰酸背痛!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kanonläge mitt i centrum

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Mkt trevligt bemötande, jättebra område med närhet till shopping och sevärdheter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rome

nice apartment central location

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: putting in a lift
good location, the stairs are disappointing especially after long day out, carol is very lovely lady and helpful, they should advertise the extra cost as did not mention extra money for late check in(after 5pm).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SM

Hotel muy recomendable!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Hotel bastante céntrico, se puede ir andando a todos lados. Las habitaciones son excelentes, cómodas y limpias. El personal del hotel nos ha tratado muy bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located, clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Super convenient location - walking distance to sights and right next to Barberini metro station (two stops to main Termini train station). Great service. Wifi and air conditioning worked well. Note that reception is not available overnight and is the hotel three floors up, no elevator. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Hôtel très bien placé, et bon accueil. Je recommande cet hôtel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Expedia.com really needs to check the rooms...

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The rooms where not what they showed. The shower was a small box, you also have to go up 100 flight of stairs no elevator. I would not recommend this hotel suite.