Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Centralt hotell med bra läge

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Bra hotellrum med helt okej bekvämligheter. Det som saknades hade varit större möjlighet till klädförvaring samt även minibar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beauvais

Hotel sympathique mais bruyant côté rue

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Cons: insonorisation, visibilité
L'hôtel est propre, les chambres sont petites mais suffisantes si vous ne souhaitez pas y passer vos journées. L'entrée est surprenante car il s'agit d'une grande porte sans enseigne. Le seul hic: pas de petits déjeuners et bruyant la nuit (la chambre était côté rue, donc peut être faut il demander une chambre ne donnant pas sur la rue).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Fint lite gjestehus. Mange trappetrinn, men ingen problem. Det trådløse nettet var noe ustabilt. Hyggelig betjening og god beliggenhet. For prisen du betaler er det ingenting å klage på.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Romslig og fint hotell i sentrum av Roma

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Både suiten og dobbeltrommet var utrolig fint. Hotellet var også utrolig sentralt. Vi kom oss til alle de kjente serverdighetene på max 30 min til fots.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SYDNEY

Posted Oct 9, 2015
This hotel is crap - the rooms are on the third floor of an old apartment building - no lift and part time reception.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

アクセス良好。部屋は快適だがエレベーターなし。

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
駅近でアクセスは抜群。だいたいの観光場所に徒歩で移動できたのは良かったです。テルミニ駅までも徒歩圏内です。ホテルは看板がないので見つけにくいので、事前に住所、外観を確認しておくことをおすすめします。ホテルは建物の4階にあるのですが、エレベーターがないので毎回歩いて登らなければならないのが辛かったです。結構登るのですが、階段は暗いです。スーツケースなど大きい荷物の人は辛いと思います。部屋自体は適度な広さで清潔でした。クーラーも完備していて快適に過ごせました。水回りも問題なし。Wifi環境も良好。冷蔵庫完備。部屋から見える噴水の景色も良いです。ただ17:30以降のチェックインはレイトチェックインとなり有料なので気を付けたほうがよいです。それを知らなかったので、請求されたときびっくりしてしまいました。総合的に、健脚の人には良いホテルだと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eric

Posted Aug 31, 2015
On ne m'a pas parlé de studio mais d'hôtel alors qu'il s'agit d'une chambre au 4 étages sans ascenseur.donc ce qu'ont m'a proposé ne correspondait pas du tout avec ce que j'ai eu . Donc je suis déçu Merci d'en tenir compte Cordialement Zouari Eric
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erika from Watertown

Nice room, great location!

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, modern and comfortable room. Limited services available. Friendly and helpful staff. I wish they had an elevator. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Bonjour, 3 jours passés à Rome dans cet hôtel idéalement situé sur la place Barberini. Ne paie pas de mine mais excellente surprise a larrivé. Le personnel toujours souriant ne fait que parfaire ce court séjour. Je recommande vivement cet établissement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Leuke gelegen aan een plein met fontein, levendigheid genoeg